Press Start to Continue DLC – Ep. 262

Another great show recorded live on! Join us every saturday at 7pm for some great music, and your chance to put in requests AS THE SHOW IS RECORDING!

Tonight we’ve got lots of great music, including a bunch of brand new tracks there were emailed in from creators! If you want to hear your music on the show, just send them to [email protected]!

The playlist is marked as follows:

Title by ArtistAlbum (Game)

Hour 1

  • Until the Next Dance (OC ReMix) by TSori feat. Eladar, Siolfor the Jackal, tibone, Kenny Jr. (Kirby Super Star)
  • A Royal Tournament in Cleyra (OC ReMix) by Bluelighter feat. Bowlerhat, Chris | Amaterasu (Final Fantasy 9)
  • Hard Knuckle Swing (OC ReMix) by George R. Powell (Mega Man 3)
  • The Mind Takes Flight (OC ReMix) by RebeccaETripp (Zelda: Twilight Princess)
  • Prelude, Fugue, and Groove (OC ReMix) by Gamer Symphony Orchestra (Katamari Damacy)
  • The Power of Mom (OC ReMix) by Lemonectric (Wargroove)
  • Sanctuary Scrapbook (OC ReMix) by Michael Hudak (Metroid Prime 2)
  • Silver Sands (OC ReMix) by Ivan Hakštok (Ys VIII)
  • Into the Cold Light (OC ReMix) bvy BKM feat. thebitterroost (Half-Life 2)
  • Monkeys (Mario Paint) by The OneUps – The OneUps – Volume 1
  • Wii – Mii Channel by Super Guitar Bros – Nice.
  • All I Wanna Do (OC ReMix) by DoD Music Factory (Akumajo Dracula X: Rondo of Blood)

Featured artists this hour:

The OneUps –

Super Guitar Bros –

Hour 2

  • Duck by Ultra Magnus
  • Player One by Mark Cooper – I Am Player One
  • A New Hope by Dual Core – Zeroone
  • Pot Roast by Chadio & The Dirty Sample
  • Smoothie ft. Captain Verse by MrLegitimacy – Legit Damacy
  • Jay-Z – No Hook (Meeting the Owl) by Team Teamwork – The Ocarina of Rhyme
  • Redundant Me by Jake-bit – Nerdcore Now Volume 1
  • Drum Song (Vax Mix) by Super Smack & LEX The Lexicon Artist
  • Wii Shop Power by datmanovader
  • Genesis (Invincible) by FrivolousShara
  • Colors (from Code Geass) by RoboRob – roboi85
  • We Winnin (feat. SwagSwitcha) by A-Game & Philonius Phunk – Mashup
  • Feelin’ Good by Sulfur – Srsface: Volume 1
  • PWND Control by Yea Big – Yea Big Presents HLLL YEA
  • Dear Summer by Noveliss and Mega Ran – Mega Man Zero Rap Tribute Maverick Hunters

Featured artists this hour:

Ultra Magnus –

Mark Cooper –

Dual Core –

The Dirty Sample (AKA Apeface) –

MrLegitimacy –

Team Teamwork –

Super Smack –

LEX the Lexicon Artist –


FrivolousShara –

RoboRob –

Philonius Phunk –

Sulfur –

Noveliss –

Mega Ran –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Ending tune by KeyJayHD –  Check out more of his stuff at!

Since Press Start to Continue is every other week, check out Nerd Music Meltdown on our off weeks! Interviews with artists in the video game music and nerdcore communities:

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: TwitterFacebookTwitch

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online: Press Start is now open to syndication!

If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email [email protected]

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!Flair

Leave a Reply