Press Start to Continue DLC – Ep. 261: A Link to Some Tunes!

This ep we have a FULL HOUR of Zelda music, chosen by the audience while we recorded this live on! Join us every Saturday at 7pm for live recordings!

The playlist is marked as follows:

Title by ArtistAlbum (Game)

Hour 1

  • Hyrule Housing Inc. (OC ReMix) by F4T4L_3RR0R (Zelda II)
  • Domain of Darkness (OC ReMix) by DDRKirby(ISQ) (Zelda: Link’s Awakening)
  • Zelda’s House (Link Between Worlds) by Dj CUTMAN – Volume III
  • ‘I Like, Like Like You (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader (Zelda: Oracle of Seasons)
  • Generations by (OC ReMix) DrumUltimA, Jillian Aversa, XPRTNovice, zircon (Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
  • Torchlight (OC ReMix) by Chimpazilla, Emunator (Zelda: Breath of the Wild)
  • Deku Palace by Patti Rudisill – FATE: A Tribute to Majora’s Mask
  • λαβύρινθος [The Legend of Zelda] by The OneUps – Songs for the Recently Deceased
  • Sweet Dreams, Koholint (Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening) by DaMonz feat. Christine Giguère, Denis Bluteau – Hometown Heroes: Town Themes Arranged (OC ReMix)
  • Epona’s Theme by Video Game Music Box – Music Box Classics: The Legend of Zelda
  • Kakariko Rave Party (OC ReMix) by Zeratul (Zelda: A Link to the Past)
  • Raining at Hyrule Castle (Hyrule Castle) WillRock – Mirror Image: A Link to the Past ReMixed (OC ReMix)
  • Firewalker (OC ReMix) by mikeHEARTu (Zelda: Ocarina of Time)

Featured Artists This Hour:


FATE: A Tribute to Majora’s Mask

Hour 2

  • AVALANCHE (feat. Barret Wallace) by Mega Ran and Lost Perception – Black Materia: Final Fantasy VII
  • The Showdown by Chadley – Rappin In The Rain
  • Focus Management (feat. Kadesh Flow) by K-Murdock – Hero Muzik Vol. II
  • My Cat Likes You by Sleeter Kitty [MC117, Klopfenpop] – VPC 7 Round 4
  • so long kids by ultraklystron – opensource lyricist
  • Grown Up To No Good (feat. Matt Mahaffey, Billy The Fridge, and Packy Lundholm) by Rhyme & Reason
  • Straight Out Of Surrey by Mr. B The Gentleman Rhymer – Flattery Not Included
  • Superior Beings (ft. ArmageddonMan) by Metamystiks Incorporated – Rhyme Torrents Volume 6
  • Tub of Tabasco by Beefy – Rhyme Torrents Volume 1
  • Hometown Hero (Feat. D12 & Bookie) by Bag Of Tricks Cat – Cat’s Out The Bag
  • This is a Singalong by Bomb the Music Industry!
  • Battlefield Verse by MadHatter – Noncents Vol. 13
  • The Face Kicking Song by Kabuto the Python – Rhyme Torrents Volume 8 CD 1
  • Braggadocio by MC Frontalot
  • Portland (Geek Raps) Ft. NLJ & Tanukes by GameboyJones – GameboyJones Youtube Raps
  • no one wil stop me (Feat. effect) by Dzk
  • Dirty South Swamp Thing by Tribe One – Crisis On Intimate Earths

Mega Ran –

Chadley –

K‒Murdock –

Ultraklystron –

Rhyme & Reason

Mr. B The Gentleman Rhymer –

Beefy –

Bag of Tricks Cat –

Bomb the Music Industry –

MadHatter –

Kabuto the Python –

MC Frontalot –

Gameboy Jones –


Tribe One –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Ending tune by KeyJayHD –  Check out more of his stuff at!

Since Press Start to Continue is every other week, check out Nerd Music Meltdown on our off weeks! Interviews with artists in the video game music and nerdcore communities:

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: TwitterFacebookTwitch

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online: Press Start is now open to syndication!

If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email [email protected]

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!Flair

Leave a Reply