Press Start to Continue DLC – Ep 230

New show, awesome tunes, enjoy!!!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Hour 1
  • In Bayshire (Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D’s: Duel Transer) by Radiowar – Shonen ReMix Jump! (OC ReMix)
  • From Here On (OC ReMix) by Dasgust (Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Red Rescue Team)
  • Rain Prayer (Road to Viridian City – From Pallet ~ Guidepost ~ Road to Cerulean – From Mt. Moon) by ProtoDome – Pokémon: The Missingno Tracks (OC ReMix)
  • Misleading Signs (From Grey Matter) by Mantra Sound – Joystuck
  • At First Innocence (OC ReMix) by zyko (Seiken Densetsu 3)
  • Tail Chaser (Metropolis Street Racer) by UV Sir J, DiGi Valentine, J.ME the Sista’ UV – VROOM: Sega Racing (OC ReMix)
  • The Limit by BadguyEX – Monster Manual
  • Save Me (OCR Edit) (OC ReMix) by SGX (Ico)
  • Mind Flip~ (OC ReMix) by timaeus222 (Mega Man X4)
  • Free Fall (OC ReMix) by Omni-Psyence, TeraCMusic (Perfection.)
  • Sunken Ship (OC ReMix) by Leandro Abreu (Super Mario 64)
  • Fortress of Doom (Koopalings – Super Mario World) by neshead80 – BadAss: Boss Themes: Volume III (OC ReMix)
  • Machine Wash (OC ReMix) by Michael Hudak (Zelda: Majora’s Mask)
Hour 2
  • Funky Wizards (feat. Quartz Relic) by Benjamin Bear – Wizard
  • Stuck In A Bit World Remix-Ft. 1-Up by TekForce – The Bits & Bytes EP
  • The Sunset Flip (feat. Austin Creed) by Mega Ran
  • Wrath Of Khan (AEW Roster Rap) by E. Quipped – Wrath Of Khan!
  • Creation by T.Y.T. – Heightened Titans
  • Hell’s Paradise (Prod. by Osiris Green) by Osiris Green – Potential Energy
  • Spotlight by Twill Distilled – Prod. by Shawn Solo
  • Hold On by The Last WordBenders – Hokage Wasabi
  • he’s a og by Ultraklystron – Nerdcore Lives Volume 1 Disc 1
  • Bathroom Wall (feat. Faster Pussycat) by Metaforce  – Noncents Vol. 18
  • Saving the Day (feat. Poopyhands) by Kabuto The Python – The Kvetch Sessions: I Hate Everything
  • Final Lap by Myster Wilson – Myster Wilson World EP
  • Mandy AKA If Meek Mill Wrote A Rap About Star Wars by Cutright – Dark Daze Jedi Knights
  • Can’t Get by Kordlyss – Jackson Polack

Featured Artists:

Mantra Sound –

BadGuyEX –

Kordlyss –

Myster Wilson –

Kabuto the Python –

Metaforce –

Ultraklystron –

The Last Wordbenders –

Twill Distilled –

Osiris Green –\


Mega Ran –

Tekforce –

Benjamin Bear –

Cutright –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on Youtube and Facebook!

Planetside Podcasts now has a Discord Server!! Join up, talk games, music, politics, whatever! Lets build a community! (

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

Press Start is now open to syndication! If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email [email protected]

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *