Press Start to Continue DLC – Ep 219

Thought I’d go into a bunch of classics tonight! Enjoy!!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Hour 1
  • No Place Like Home (OC ReMix) by Argle (Zelda: The Wind Waker)
  • Smashinarium (OC ReMix) by DarkSim (Machinarium)
  • Mayan Malfunction (OC ReMix) by Phonetic Hero (Pitfall: The Mayan Adventure)
  • Pools of Rust (OC ReMix) by goat (Castlevania III)
  • Red Cyclone (OC ReMix) by The Grammar Club (Street Fighter II)
  • Until You See the Light in Valhalla (OC ReMix) by Scaredsim (Valkyrie Profile)
  • Power Trip (OC ReMix) by Nick Perrin (Contra Force)
  • Bubble Tea (Norfair (Flame Stage)) [Metroid] by Dhsu – Metroid Arrange 25th Anniversary Album (Bad Dudes)
  • Above the Sky (OC ReMix) by WillRock (Sonic the Hedgehog 2)
  • Golbeza Clad in the Dark by William Carlos Reyes – Guitar Collections FINAL FANTASY IV
  • The God Machine (OC ReMix) by Vig (Deus Ex)
  • Endgame by amateurLSDJ – Chiptunes = WIN: Volume 8
  • Chrono Trigger – Forest Butterflies (Secret of the Forest) by Mustin – THEW ORLD ISSQ UARE
Hour 2
  • My Favourite Things feat. Pops Ghostly, Stalara, and Fatback Supreme by Torrentz – The Big Kahuna
  • East Coast Devil by DZK
  • That’s So Nerdcore by MC_Loki – Noncents Vol. 18
  • Magic (Feat. Key Jay) by Mark Cooper – The Allspark
  • If It Rhymes It’s Real (prod. by Beatmason, cuts by More Or Les) by Wordburglar – If It Rhymes It’s Real
  • If I Wait feat. Hasan Salaam & Majesty by Mega Ran – The Call
  • Party Of Two by two weeks notice
  • Next Gen 2.0 (feat. Dr. Awkward) by ZeaLouS1 – Rise
  • Pandora’s Box (ft Danyeal McIntosh) by Soup Or Villainz – Villainz For Hire
  • Riot NRRRD by 2 Skinnee J’s – Super Mercado
  • Swaggerjacking by Kabuto the Python – Ill Ron Hubbard EP
  • Subliminal (Style Wars Part 1) by Metaforce – Noncents Vol. 18
  • Lament For The Fragged by StarF – Scrub Club Presents: Versus mode
  • nothing on chobits by ultraklystron – single day mixtape
  • 1080p (feat. Jean Grae) by Sammus – Pieces in Space

Featured Artists:

Bad Dudes –

Guitar Collections: Final Fantasy IV –

Chiptunes = WIN –

Mustin –

Torrentz –

Mark Cooper –

Wordburgler –

Mega Ran –

Two Weeks Notice –

Zealous1 –

Soup or Villainz –

2 Skinnee J’s –

Kabuto the Python –

Ultraklystron –

Sammus –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: TwitterFacebookTwitch and now Youtube!!

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on Youtube and Facebook!

Planetside Podcasts now has a Discord Server!! Join up, talk games, music, politics, whatever! Lets build a community! (

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

Press Start is now open to syndication! If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email [email protected]

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!

Leave a Reply