Press Start to Continue DLC – Ep 218

We’ve got some brand new tracks along with some CLASSICS! Lets get to it!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Hour 1
  • Banana Plug by Asleep Droid – Chiptunes = WIN: Volume 5
  • Squid Island! by Hyper Potions – Splatunes!
  • Suffering Planet (OC ReMix) by Xaleph (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Legend of Arcana ~ Tale of the Nagi (OC ReMix) by Mattias Häggström Gerdt (Jade Cocoon)
  • Symphonic Ruin (OC ReMix) by Jivemaster (Sonic 3D Blast)
  • Secret Bass (Sky Pirate Hideout) by Silent Ice – Arcadia Legends (OC ReMix)
  • Put Ya Guns On (OC ReMix) by Diggi Dis (Mega Man X5)
  • Clandestine (OC ReMix) by Krispy (Perfect Dark)
  • Hot for April! (OC ReMix) by Sixto Sounds (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles IV)
  • Black Onslaught (OC ReMix) by FaytxStay (Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door)
  • Lunar Dioxide (OC ReMix) by Level 99 (Gran Turismo 3 A-spec)
  • Ska Theme by The Toasters (Tetris)
Hour 2
  • Senpai by Ish1da – Animade
  • Irresistable Force by 2 Skinnee J’s – Sing, Earthboy, Sing! [EP]
  • Pheenix Call by Symphonic Pheenix Force – The Art of Fusion
  • Cookin’ With Fire by Navi – Lo Fi Muey Thai
  • The Rompus (Feat. Gyggy) by GOSHone – ctrl_alt_ego
  • Arcade Trip (ft. Maros) by 2 Mello – Game Center CX EP
  • Battle Of The Gods (prod. SublimeCloud) by SkyBlew – SkyBlew’s UNModern Life
  • Swimming In the Money by Rappy McRapperson and MC Wreckshin – The 2nd Best Mixtape Ever
  • Lost Reality (ft Ill Poetic) by Dual Core – Lost Reality
  • Bodak Yellow Tetris (Cardi B vs. Tetris) by DJs From Mars – Best of Bootie 2018
  • You and Me by Sulfur – Srsface: Volume 2
  • A Matter of Time by Mikal kHill – Human Disaster
  • Ready 2 Learn by MrLegitimacy – Legit Damacy
  • Battlefield Verse by MadHatter – Noncents Vol. 13
  • Adolescence by Ultraklystron
  • Harder — Devil May Cry by Kadesh Flow – #NerdCrunk Volume 3

Featured Artists:

Chiptunes = WIN –
Hyper Potions –
The Toasters –
Ish1da –
2 Skinnee J’s –
Symphonic Pheenix Force –
Navi –
GOSHone –
2 Mello –
SkyBlew –
Dual Core –
Best of Bootie Mashup Albums! –
Sulfur –
Mikal kHill –
MrLegitimacy –
MadHatter –
Ultraklystron –
Kadesh Flow –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: TwitterFacebookTwitch and now Youtube!!

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on Youtube and Facebook!

Planetside Podcasts now has a Discord Server!! Join up, talk games, music, politics, whatever! Lets build a community! (

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

Press Start is now open to syndication! If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email [email protected]

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!

Leave a Reply