Press Start to Continue DLC (4/17/17): Four Years omg D:

My fourth anniversary! YOU DIDN’T THINK I’D MAKE IT DID YOU (I know you did luv u!)

  • Airman WindShear (OC ReMix) by A_Rival (Mega Man 2)
  • Prayer (OC ReMix) by MENBAH! (Final Fantasy 7)
  • You Don’t Talk About Flight Club (OC ReMix) by halc (Pilotwings)
  • Icy Peaks (OC ReMix) by Justus Johnston (Touhou Youyoumu: Perfect Cherry Blossom)
  • Yoshi’s Lullaby (OC ReMix) by McVaffe (Yoshi’s Island)
  • Nayru’s Love (OC ReMix) by Dhsu, GrayLightning (Zelda: Oracle of Ages)
  • Who’s There? (OC ReMix) by DarkSim (Hotline Miami)
  • Reborn (OC ReMix) by Marc-André Tremblay, Thunder Thouin (Shadowrun)
  • You’re In Valley Town (Animal Crossing) by Dale North & Mustin – More Than Mario
  • Awakened Fears of the Gerudo (OC ReMix) by Daniel Baranowsky (Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
  • spirit of law (OC ReMix) by Detective Tuesday, melody (Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney)
  • Dreams Come True (OC ReMix) by Protricity, Star Salzman (Mega Man X)
  • Love Me All Night Long (D.M. Crusin’, Animal Crossing) by Dale North & Mustin – More Than Mario
  • A Kid-pella (OC ReMix) by Andrew McLaren, David Lane, Dorothy Hayden, Ryan Billington, Square Law (Bastion)
  • Gone Home (Journey’s End) by HyperDuck SoundWorks – Dust: An Elysian Tail – Original Soundtrack
  • For Your Entertainment (featuring Shane Hall, Jesse Dangerously and Rift) by Sulfur – Srsface: Volume 2
  • Hijack by mc chris – Knowing is Half the Hassle
  • Crisis Healing Salve (OC ReMix) by Christian Pacaud, Hemophiliac (Tales of Phantasia)
  • Compiler by Optimus Rhyme
  • Time Traveler’s Delight [Stardust Speedway JP] by OverClocked
  • Assembled – Sonic CD: Temporal Duality (OC ReMix)
  • Jay-Z – No Hook (Meeting the Owl) by Team Teamwork – The Ocarina of Rhyme
  • Side-Scrolling Hero (feat. Mega Ran) by Boy Meets Robot – The Robots Will Kill Us All
  • Nerdcore Hip Hop vs. Regular Hip Hop by Kabuto The Python – Noncents Vol. 5
  • I’ll Form The Head (feat. Dr Awkward, ZeaLouS1) by MC Frontalot – Solved
  • Last Summer by BadguyEX – Monster Manual
  • Who Is…Alex Trebek? (feat. MC Frontalot, Schaffer the Darklord, Beefy, MC Hawking, Richie Branson, Mikal kHill, Sammus, YTCracker, Dual Core, Jesse Dangerously, MC Lars, Mega Ran& Dr. Awkward) by Nerdcore Fam
  • Mighty Morphing by Sammus – Infusion
  • [Bonus Track]Dear Sega by Myster Wilson AKA Redd Hood – Sonic FreEP

Featured Artists:

BadGuyEX –
Boy Meets Robot –
Kabuto the Python –
MC Frontalot –
More Than Mario (Album) –
Mega Ran –
Redd Hood (frm Mr Wilson) –
Sulfur –
Sammus –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials:

Twitter, Facebook, and BasedGamer

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on Youtube, Facebook, and Twitch!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

If you’d like to support the show, buy me a kofi?

Leave a Reply