Press Start to Continue DLC (10/31/16): 4Spooky6Me

SpooooOOOoookey Halloween Show! Not really spooky. (I get scared easy)

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Lost Sanctuary (OC ReMix) by Daknit, Eric Dude (Resident Evil 2)
  • Poltergeist Mix (OC ReMix) by Binster (Ghouls’n Ghosts)
  • Ghost Grove (OC ReMix) by Platonist (Zelda: A Link to the Past)
  • Polterfunk 3000 (Luigi’s Mansion) by Jared Dunn & Mustin – More Than Mario
  • Wanka Factory (OC ReMix) by Shael Riley (Ghosts’n Goblins)
  • Jazz Is Undead by Hylian Lemon, Krow – Essence of Lime
  • It’s Binary, Baby! Album Mix (OC ReMix) by Makke (Cauldron II)
  • The Sin War by Daknit, Bard of Tarot (Diablo)
  • True (It’s Gone Now Mix) (OC ReMix) by Steve Pordon (Silent Hill 2)
  • The Curse (OC ReMix) by Christian Pacaud (Zombies Ate My Neighbors)
  • The Enlightened Alaskan (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (Grim Fandango)
  • Phalanx (Possessed by Humans) (OC ReMix) by Steve Pordon (Demon’s Crest)
  • Ghosts of Mars (OC ReMix) by Navi (Doom)
  • Grasswalk – Plants Vs. Zombie by The String Arcade – The String Arcade
  • Make Your Life Hell (OC ReMix) by LongBoxofChocolate (Undertale)
  • With Indifference (OC ReMix) by Redg (Half-Life: Opposing Force)
  • Nightmare by Mister Thoughts – Nerdcore Halloween 2013
  • MC Chris Is Dead by MC Chris – MC Chris Is Dead
  • Invasion Of The Not Quite Dead (ft. Wheatus) by MC Frontalot – Solved
  • Nazi Requiem (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (Wolfenstein 3D)
  • Haunted Hell (OC ReMix) by Mustin – Super Mario 64
  • In the Darkness Lies (OC ReMix) by David L. Puga, DragonAvenger (Banjo-Kazooie)
  • The Old Mansion by the Road (OC ReMix) by Sir_NutS, Stephen Kelly, WillRock (Uninvited)
  • Young Girl w/Sammus by Mega Ran and Sammus – Castlevania: The Nocturnal Cantata
  • Left4Dead (The Bossfights Remix) (feat. ZeaLouS1) by Dr. Awkward – The Expansion Pack
  • This is Halloween (ft. NES-T) by Soup or Villianz – Nerdcore Halloween 2011
  • Hot Zombie Flow — High School of the Dead by Kadesh Flow – #NerdCrunk Volume 3

Featured Artists:

Kadesh Flow –
Mega Ran –
OneUp Studios –
Sammus –
Dr. Awkward –
Nerdcore Halloween –
MC Frontalot –
The String Arcade –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials:
TwitterFacebook, and BasedGamer

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on YoutubeFacebook, andTwitch!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

One thought on “Press Start to Continue DLC (10/31/16): 4Spooky6Me

Leave a Reply