Press Start to Continue DLC, 4/18/16

A short but sweet show! Only an hour but that hour is PACKED with some awesome tunes!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Oversaturated (Kaleidoscope) by halc – Nostalgia Canon
  • Dancing in the Jungle (OC ReMix) by Cyril the Wolf (Super Metroid)
  • Guinevere (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader (Ace Combat Zero)
  • Come to the Dark Side, It’s a Funky Place (OC ReMix) by Nostalvania (Zelda: A Link to the Past)
  • High Tide (OC ReMix) by FoxyPanda (Donkey Kong Country)
  • Ravaged Metal (OC ReMix) by Shinray (Golden Axe II)
  • Aerobotics (OC ReMix) by Just Coffee (Mega Man 8)
  • Game Boys by GameBreax – GameBreakers Volume 2
  • Kingdom Farts (Clean) by mc chris – Dungeon Master of Ceremonies
  • Come Together (The Song That Might Get Us Sued) by Mega Ran and Bag of Tricks Cat – Emerald Knights: The Album
  • Pinball Number Count by Neil Cowley Trio
  • Love Everlasting (OC ReMix) by DDRKirby(ISQ) (Katamari Damacy)
  • Wisp Inc. (OC ReMix) by GlacialSpoon (Sonic Colors)

Artists featured tonight:

GameBreax –
mc chris –
Mega Ran –
Bag of Tricks Cat –
Halc –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials:

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on YoutubeFacebook, and Twitch!

Leave a Reply