Press Start to Continue DLC Expansion Pack: Nerdcore4Lyfe II (4/11/16)

This show was SO MUCH FUN. All the music is nerdcore – which is some of the best hiphop you’ll ever hear. Here is the MONSTER PLAYLIST.

Check out the links at the bottom… they are numerous and you should visit them all.

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • 1080p by Sammus – Infusion
  • Memories Frozen in Time (OC ReMix) by DCT, Just Us (Sonic 3)
  • Gotham is… by Dr. Awkward – New 52
  • Tengen Toppa Dairantou: Part 1 – Game Set (Super Smash Bros. series) by OverClocked Assembled – Apex 2014: A New Challenger!! (OC ReMix)
  • Drink Ale Everyday by Sulfur – Odin’s Son
  • Spittin’ Narcissism (Vega Stage) by José the Bronx Rican – Blood on the Asphalt: A Super Street Fighter 2 Turbo ReMix
  • Coder Girl (Says Relax Remix) by Dale Chase – Love++
  • Pumpkin Spice Illuminatte by rap legend Jesse Dangerously
  • Fett’s Vett by mc chris – Life’s A Bitch And I’m Her Pimp
  • Ninja Vanish (feat. Viet Vu, HDninja, Milk-Plus, and Fatback Supreme) – Torrentz – Nerdcore International
  • Gamers Geek Radio (prod. Rukunetsu) by SkyBlew – SkyBlew’s UNModern Life
  • I’ll Form The Head (feat. Dr Awkward, ZeaLouS1) by MC Frontalot – Solved
  • Cookin’ with Fire (OC ReMix) by Navi (PaRappa the Rapper)
  • Flashman by Mega Ran
  • The Official Handbook of the Marvel Universe From A to Z by Tribe One
  • DBR by Optimus Rhyme
  • spirit of law (OC ReMix) by Detective Tuesday, melody (Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney)
  • Lone Wanderer (OG) by Sulfur – Srsface: Volume 1
  • Runnin’ Game (feat. Omega Sparx, Mega Ran, SWATS, K.Riss) by GameBreax – GameBreakers Volume 2
  • Hijack by mc chris – Knowing is Half the Hassle
  • It Is Pitch Dark by MC Frontalot – Secrets From The Future
  • Hawkguy by Adam WarRock – Marvel NOW! Mixtape EP
  • Mighty Morphing by Sammus – Infusion
  • BYOB (Break Your Own Boundaries) by Kadesh Flow – Gateways
  • Blue Blur Your Brain (OC ReMix) by Helicopter Knife Fight (Sonic Adventure 2)
  • Introvert Bars by Mega Ran – Rndm
  • Middle Claws Up (ft. Sulfur, Adam WarRock, Jesse Dangerously, MegaRan & Ceschi) by Mikal kHill (Battlesloths)
  • [Bonus Track]Dear Sega by Mister Wilson – Sonic FreEP


Artists featured tonight:

Dr. Awkward –
Adam WarRock –
Sulfur –
MC Frontalot –
mc chris –
Mega Ran –
Optimus Rhyme –
Tribe One –
Kadesh Flow –
Mikal kHill –
Dale Chase –
GameBreax –
Mister Wilson –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials:

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on YoutubeFacebook, and Twitch!

Leave a Reply