Press Start to Continue DLC, 11/14/16

Its the Fund Drive for Valley Free Radio!!! Help us out by donating whatever you can… if you contribute between nov 11th-20th we’ll get an additional $10 just becuase you helped us out! PER PERSON!!! WOW AMIRITE? and if you donate more than $15, you can get one of the awesome games listed here.

Thank you so much for any assistance you can give… with out VFR there wouldn’t be any Press Start to Continue, and who would want that?

On to the playlist!

Continue reading “Press Start to Continue DLC, 11/14/16”

Press Start to Continue Expansion Pack – The Speed Force (9/1/14)

Every song is from a Sonic the Hedgehog game! Ev makes another appearance! Enjoy!!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Childhood (Act 2) (OC ReMix) by Paul John (Sonic the Hedgehog)
  • Quicksander (OC ReMix) by A.COE (Sonic & Knuckles)
  • Undertow to Leatow [Tidal Tempest JP] by Andy Tunstall – Sonic CD:
  • Temporal Duality (OC ReMix)
  • The Twinkle Park Classic (OC ReMix) by DarkeSword (Sonic Adventure)
  • The Obsequious Heterophobia of Dr. Melefam Buttfink (OC ReMix) by bLiNd, Meteo Xavier (Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode I)
  • Gone (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader (Sonic Colors)
  • Her Azure Eyes (OC ReMix) by DarkeSword (Sonic 3)
  • Dirty Beta (OC ReMix) Malcos (Sonic Crackers)
  • Knuckles’ Unknown from M.C. (OC ReMix) by José the Bronx Rican (Sonic Adventure 2)
  • The Glacier’s Peak (OC ReMix) by jmr (Sonic Advance)
  • Marble Dash (OC ReMix) by Joshua Morse (Sonic the Hedgehog)
  • PaNic AttaCk (OC ReMix) by Blue Magic (Sonic 3D Blast)
  • Robotnik Radio (OC ReMix) by GaMeBoX (Sonic & Knuckles)
  • Reich Lake (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (Sonic 2)
  • The Wingless Butoh (OC ReMix) by Mikeaudio (Sonic Heroes)
  • Blobby Blob Disco (OC ReMix) by Jivemaster (Dr. Robotnik’s Mean Bean Machine)
  • Door into Chaotix (OC ReMix) by WillRock (Knuckles’ Chaotix)
  • Time Traveller’s Delight [Stardust Speedway JP] by OverClocked Assembled – Sonic CD: Temporal Duality (OC ReMix)

Take It All the Way [Sonic Boom] by Magellanic feat. PROTO·DOME – Sonic CD: Temporal Duality (OC ReMix)

All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Press Start to Continue, 7/21/14

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Opening song: Ryu Interpretation (OC ReMix) by Malcos (Street Fighter 2)

  • Find the Red Coin (Cave Dungeon) by Sole Signal – Super Mario 64: Portrait of a Plumber (OC ReMix)
  • Above the Rising Falls (OC ReMix) by Sephfire (Kingdom Hearts)
  • Syrup’s Secret Stash (OC ReMix) by Maxo (Wario Land II)
  • Just Another Sad Slash by The Eluryahn – Essence of Lime (Oracle of Time)
  • Red Cyclone (Vocal Version) by The Grammar Club – The Adventures of Beef Thompson: IN SPACE
  • Super Buck II (OC ReMix) by Estradasphere (Super Mario Bros 2)
  • Voices Broken (OC ReMix) by JJT (F-Zero)
  • Ska Theme by The Toasters (Tetris)
  • Townie by mc chris – Dungeon Master of Ceremonies
  • For Your Entertainment (featuring Shane Hall, Jesse Dangerously and Rift) by Sulfur – Srsface: Volume 2
  • Vision by Adam WarRock – West Coast Avengers Mixtape
  • Battle Axe-Wielding Dwarf (OC ReMix) by Diggi Dis (Golden Axe II)
  • Gone (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader (Sonic Colors)
  • A!Bol Hardcore (OC ReMix) by JAXX (Q*bert)
  • A Hint of Blue (OC ReMix) by Gibs, Mordi (Donkey Kong Country)
  • Sexy Trunks (OC ReMix) by Neostorm (Street Fighter 2)
  • Bubbleman by Random – Mega Ran
  • Sector 7 Hath Wrought the Angel (OC ReMix) by Trenthian (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Ninja Gaiden by Minibosses – Brass
  • Galagzee (OC ReMix) by zee-roh (Galaga)
  • Escaping Retribution (Escape) by Protricity – Super Metroid: Relics of the Chozo (OC ReMix)
  • Nazi Requiem (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (Wolfenstein 3d)
  • Engii – FTL by The String Arcade – The String Arcade
  • A ‘Kid-pella (OC ReMix) by Andrew McLaren, David Lane, Dorothy Hayden, Ryan Billington, Square Law (Bastion)
  • Chrome Lion by Unicorn Kid – Tidal Rave EP
  • Ecruteak City (Pokemon Gold/Silver) by Lost Woods – Lost Woods
  • Loaded Question by The ThoughtCriminals – The Game Changer EP
  • Ballad of the Wind Fish (Kaze no Sakana Mix) [Link’s Awakening] by Dong – 25YEARLEGEND: A Legend of Zelda Indie Game Composer Tribute (OC ReMix)

Ending song: Heavy Mario by Game Over

All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Artists need to eat too!

Visit for updates, to make requests, or just to post stuff you think listeners may enjoy. You can also email [email protected]. Be sure to catch the show at 9p-11p (EST) every Monday night to hear the entire show live. Thanks for listening!