Press Start to Continue, 7/7/14

No podcast tonight, but we still had some good times!

The list is marked as follows: 
*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

(opening was Patton Oswalt talking about KFC’s Famous Bowls)

  • Guile (R.A.H.mix) (OC ReMix) by Rayza (Street Fighter 2)
  • I’ll Form The Head (feat. Dr Awkward, ZeaLouS1) by MC Frontalot – Solved
  • From Downtown (OC ReMix) by ktriton, Mustin, Steve Lella (NBA Jam)
  • Sign of Fortune (OC ReMix) by DragonAvenger, Level 99, OA (Metal Gear Solid 4)
  • G.I. Joe Theme by Minibosses
  • Mystery of a Planet (OC ReMix) by Jared Hudson (Rainbow Six: Rogue Spear)
  • Mutants in America (feat. thechrishaley) by Adam WarRock – Watch the Throne (X)
  • Cruise Control (OC ReMix) by Anthony Lofton, Joshua Morse (Gran Turismo 3 A-spec)
  • Dream Fighter (OC ReMix) by Scott Peeples (Punch-Out!!)
  • spirit of law (OC ReMix) by Detective Tuesday, melody (Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney)
  • On the Prowl Redux (OC ReMix) by Scott Peeples (Command & Conquer)
  • All Outta Gum (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (Duke Nukem 3D)
  • Call Destro (beat by Beatmason) by Wordburglar – WELCOME TO COBRA ISLAND
  • Blood on the Asphalt [Richter Mix] (Guile Ending #1) by Richter, Shael Riley – Blood on the Asphalt: A
  • Super Street Fighter 2 Turbo ReMix

     [2nd hour]
  • Opening song: Ryu Interpretation (OC ReMix) by Malcos (Street Fighter 2)
  • Bowser is Pissed (OC ReMix) by PriZm (Super Mario Bros)
  • Contra by Minibosses
  • Insurrection (OC ReMix) by Krispy (Halo)
  • The Glass Moon (e1m8) by DJ Carbunk1e, Ryan8Bit  – DooM: The Dark Side of Phobos
  • A World in Motion [Sonic Boom] by DusK – Sonic CD: Temporal Duality
  • You Don’t Talk About Flight Club (OC ReMix) by halc (Pilotwings)
  • Echos Of Ecco – Ecco The Dolphin by The String Arcade – The String Arcade
  • Darkworld Jazz (OC Remix) by Gux (Zelda A Link to the Past)
  • Depth of the Deep (OC ReMix) by nintendude794 (Donkey Kong Country)
  • Space Station of the Ancients (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (Final Fantasy 7)
  • The Official Handbook of the Marvel Universe From A to Z by Tribe One

ending song: A World in Motion (Instrumental) [Sonic Boom] by DusK – Sonic CD: Temporal Duality

All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

 Artists need to eat too!

Visit us at for updates, to make requests, or just to post stuff you think our listeners may enjoy. You can also email us at [email protected]. Be sure to catch us at 9p-11p (EST) every Monday night to hear the entire show. Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply