Press Start to Continue, 7/14/14

Keep them requests comin’!!

The list is marked as follows:*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Opening song: Ryu Interpretation (OC ReMix) by Malcos (Street Fighter 2)

  • The Clubbing of Isaac (OC ReMix) by Big Giant Circles (Binding of Isaac)
  • Acid Rain Drops by BadguyEX – Monster Manual
  • Anthem of a Misguided Youth (OC ReMix) by chthonic (Zelda Ocarina of Time)
  • Brainshock (OC ReMix) by aluminum (EarthBound)
  • A ‘Kid-pella (OC ReMix) by Andrew McLaren, David Lane, Dorothy Hayden, Ryan Billington, Square Law (Bastion)
  • Superior by Adam WarRock – Marvel NOW! Mixtape EP
  • Crystalline Caverns (OC ReMix) by McVaffe (Yoshi’s Island)
  • Katamaritaino (Katamari Damacy) by The OneUps – The OneUps – Volume 1
  • Weaving the Threads of Time (OC ReMix) by Chris | Amaterasu (Chrono Trigger)
  • Evening Edition Jam (OC ReMix) – Daknit, Bard of Tarot (Paperboy)
  • Select Hop [Stage Select] by Joshua Morse – Mega Man 9: Back in Blue
  • Dancing Spirits (OC ReMix) by Dj Mystix (Getsu Fuuma Den)
  • Routine of War (OC ReMix) by The Dual Dragons (Metal Gear Solid 4)
  • Shredder (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles IV) – The Shredder by Sixto Sounds – BadAss: Boss Themes
  • Satomi Tadashi Northside Rx (OC ReMix) by Dale North (Persona)
  • Wings to the Sky (Powerful Mario) by halc – Super Mario 64: Portrait of a Plumber (OC ReMix)
  • Data Flux (OC ReMix) by Magellanic (Tyrian)
  • Flashman by Random – Mega Ran
  • Barkley Kong 64 – DK Slam by Quad City DJ’s vs Grant Kirkhope
  • Godspeed (OC ReMix) by The Wingless (StarFox)
  • Decide in the Eyes by Taro Bando and Hajime Wakai – F-Zero X Guitar Arrange Edition
  • Gotham is… by Dr. Awkward – New 52
  • The Hero of Time [Invincible!! US, Zone Clear US] by Chernabogue – Sonic CD: Temporal Duality
  • Bulls ‘N Beers (OC ReMix) by Guifrog (Conker’s Bad Fur Day)
  • My Friend Mudkip (Dewford Town ~ Surfing) by halc – Pokémon: The Missingno Tracks
  • Ghosts Of Mars (e2m4) by Mythril Nazgul – DooM: The Dark Side of Phobos (OC ReMix)
  • Sinergia (OC ReMix) by Sinergia (Pac-Man)
  • Beta Ray Ill by Sulfur – Odin’s SonEnding song: Heavy Mario by Game OverAll songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

    Artists need to eat too!

    Visit for updates, to make requests, or just to post stuff you think listeners may enjoy. You can also email [email protected]. Be sure to catch the show at 9p-11p (EST) every Monday night to hear the entire show live. Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply