Press Start to Continue, 6/30/14

Here’s the tracks played from tonight’s show.

The list is marked as follows:
*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Beginning Theme: Ryu Interpretation (OC ReMix) by Malcos (Street Fighter 2)

  • Somebody Set Up Us the Bomb-omb (Super Mario 64 Main Theme) by Theory of N – Super Mario 64: Portrait of a Plumber (OC ReMix)
  • Teen Turtle Tryp (OC ReMix) by Kain Minter & Roddy Toomim (TMNT)
  • Robotniks Trippin on Ecstacy (OC ReMix) by PxFury (Sonic 2)
  • Destined for Greatness (OC ReMix) by Geoffrey Taucer, prophetik (Civilization IV)
  • The Goddess Appears (Trinity) (OC ReMix) by Jayson Litrio (Zelda A Link to the Past)
  • Strolling The Mines (OC ReMix) by Rapture (Donkey Kong Country)
  • BITE ~Umbreon~ (Ice Path) by Benjamin Briggs – Pokémon: The Eevee EP (OC ReMix)
  • Beyond Velocity (OC ReMix) by Rozovian (F-Zero GX)
  • Under a New Moon (OC ReMix) by Fatty Acid, sephfire (Final Fantasy X-2)
  • Love Me All Night Long (D.M. Crusin’, Animal Crossing) by Dale North & Mustin – More Than Mario
  • Yip Yip by Adam WarRock – Sozin’s Comet
  • Go Home and Be a Family Man (OC ReMix) by Norrin Radd (Street Fighter 2)
  • Dracula (Castlevania) – A Walk with Death by Ailsean – Heroes vs. Villains (OC ReMix)
  • Panic of the Undead (OC ReMix) by NoppZ (Zombies Ate My Neighbors)
  • Malevolent Mansion (OC ReMix) by Nekofrog, Sole Signal (Banjo-Kazooie)
  • LAN Party by Dr. Awkward – Unlimited
  • Prayer (OC ReMix) by MENBAH! (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Sonic Generations “vs. Metal Sonic” (Stardust Speedway Bad Future) JP [Generations Mix]” Music (Found on YouTube)
  • Samba Primata (OC ReMix) by Guifrog (Diddy Kong Racing)
  • Airbase by Anamanaguchi – Power Supply
  • Katamaritaino (Katamari Damacy) by The OneUps – The OneUps – Volume 1
  • Piano Concerto in A minor (OC ReMix) by Jeremy Robson (Tetris)
  • UKnowTheName feat. Storyville (prod by DN3) by Mega Ran – TeacherRapperHero: the Random Mixtape vol.1
  • Broken Wings (OC ReMix) by Flexstyle, urdailywater (StarCraft II)
  • Mushroom Maddness (OC ReMix) by Jredd (New Super Mario Bros.)
  • Rank & File (beat by Savilion. Featuring Touch, Chokeules, Esh The Monolith, CasUno, Savilion, Jesse Dangerously, More or Les and Timbuktu.) by Wordburglar – WELCOME TO COBRA ISLAND
  • Windfish Chimes (The Legend Of Zelda Link’s Awakening) by Dale North – More Than Mario
  • Ascension to Cosmo Canyon (OC ReMix) by Reuben Kee (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Rebirth of Mars (OC ReMix) by Matt R., S. Battle (Golden Sun: The Lost Age)

All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Artists need to eat too!

Visit us at for updates, to make requests, or just to post stuff you think our listeners may enjoy. You can also email us at [email protected]. Be sure to catch us at 9p-11p (EST) every Monday night to hear the entire show. Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply