Press Start to Continue DLC – Ep. 256

WE BACK BABY! Thumb is (mostly) healed, and I’m able to get BACK IN THE SADDLE LETS GOOOOO

Some newly downloaded tracks, new music from new artists NEW NEW NEW 😀

The playlist is marked as follows:

Title by ArtistAlbum (Game)

Hour 1

  • Mysterious Invasion (OC ReMix) by jmabate feat. Audio Mocha (Dahna)
  • Prime Theme (MP) by Metroid Metal – Expansion Pack
  • Malicious Intent (OC ReMix) by SPIRAL_SYSTEM (Streets of Rage 2)
  • FAT32 at Night (OC ReMix) by Reuben Spiers feat. Kain White (Digimon World)
  • Black Feathers in the Sky (OC ReMix) by MkVaff (Kid Icarus: Uprising)
  • Together, We’ll Shine (OC ReMix) by Bluelighter (Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles)
  • The Rose General (OC ReMix) by katethegreat19 (Final Fantasy 9)
  • The King of All Monsters (OC ReMix) by SpaceGhost (Undertale)
  • Zeal (OC ReMix) by ymK (Chrono Trigger)
  • Adabat’s Sunset Speedway (OC ReMix) by Faseeh feat. Joshua Kruszyna (Sonic Unleashed)
  • And the Woods Shall Dance (OC ReMix) by theStyg (Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
  • Bollywood Nights (OC ReMix) by Chimpazilla (Tangledeep)
  • The Retired Hero (OC ReMix) by Gamer of the Winds feat. Psamathes (Suikoden II)

Featured Artists This Hour:

Metroid Metal –

Hour 2

  • Last Laugh by LadyJ – Our Fantasy II: New Beginnings
  • Retcon Artist [prod. LTLA] by LEX the Lexicon Artist – Alter Ego
  • Click Here (Feat Twill Distilled) by Beefy
  • No Girls On The Internet​​ (feat. ¥ung $tacks, Cutesylvania, Starby, Lady J) by Cutesylvania – Fuzzy Cluster
  • Famous by Ultraklystron
  • Darker than Black (feat. MadHatter) by Soup or Villainz – Vicarious
  • Alabaster by Shubzilla & Bill Beats – Boomers V.2
  • Pop N Chips by More Or Les & Fresh Kils ft. Ghettosocks & Timbuktu – Grandpa Funnybook’s Mix-Tapingly Arranged Rapping Song Album
  • Whoa! by Ryako – Tears For Keanu
  • Sleep Mode (feat. Kadesh Flow) by Mega Ran & GameChops – Black Materia: The Remake
  • Power-Ups by Sammus – ANOTHER M
  • Girls @ Cons (feat. Shubzilla) by Wreck the System – WreckFest
  • AgathaTrap Challenge by Ty Luv The MC
  • Rasengan Powerbomb by Atlas Wave
  • Time by Mark Cooper – Success and Failure
  • Frosty by Kadesh Flow

Featured Artists This Hour:

LadyJ –

LEX the Lexicon Artist –

Beefy –

Cutesylvania (frm My Parents Favorite Music) –

Ultraklystron –

Soup or Villainz –

Shubzilla –

Bill Beats –

More or Les –

Ryako –

Mega Ran –

Sammus –

Ty Luv the MC –

Atlas Wave –

Mark Cooper –

Kadesh Flow –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Ending tune by KeyJayHD –  Check out more of his stuff at!

Since Press Start to Continue is every other week, check out Nerd Music Meltdown on our off weeks! Interviews with artists in the video game music and nerdcore communities:

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: TwitterFacebookTwitch

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online: Press Start is now open to syndication!

If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email [email protected]

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!Flair

Leave a Reply