Press Start to Continue DLC – Ep. 250

The playlist is marked as follows:

Title by ArtistAlbum (Game)

Hour 1
  • CPC Zone (OC ReMix) by Malc Jennings (RoboCop)
  • Network Is Searching (OC ReMix) by Rukunetsu (Mega Man Battle Network 3: Blue Version)
  • Maximum Contra Overdrive (OC ReMix) by Black Ace (Contra: Hard Corps)
  • Past Meets Present (OC ReMix) by Tikaal (Pokémon Gold Version)
  • Force of Nature (OC ReMix) by Mental (Golden Sun)
  • Grim Fandango Suite: V. Nuevo Marrow by The Game Brass – Brasslevania: A Tribute to the Video Game Macabre
  • Bald Monkey at Barbery Coast (OC ReMix) by Yffisch (Curse of Monkey Island)
  • Reminiscing by the River (OC ReMix) by Gamer of the Winds (Octopath Traveler)
  • Selphie’s Operation (OC ReMix) by Bluelighter (Final Fantasy 8)
  • Human After All (Eshe – Sundered) by David L. Puga feat. XPRTNovice – BadAss: Paragons & Renegades
  • The Incredible Singing Robot (OC ReMix) by Star Salzman (Chrono Trigger)
  • Ayla Fight! by Skill Tree – EPOCH: A Tribute to Chrono Trigger
  • Peaperboayh (OC ReMix) by The Dead Guys (Paperboy)
  • Trapped (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader (Teen Agent)

Featured Artists This Hour:

The Game Brass –

EPOCH: A Tribute to Chrono Trigger –

Hour 2
  • Power Rangers (Ft Kadesh Flow) by Creative Mind Frame – Game Genie
  • Transformers ft. Finale x Mic Jack by Mark Cooper – I Am Player One
  • Stormbringer by DZK
  • Shut Your Fucking Mouth (Feat LEX the Lexicon Artist and Shubzilla) by Coolzey
  • Old Man Logan by Adam WarRock
  • Harry Potter vs Luke Skywalker by Epic Rap Battles of History
  • Messiah or Rap by A.O. Lyrical
  • Kingdom Come ft. Detox the Kid, Kickflamez, and NyteXing (Prod. 8th Light} by Otaku Gang – Kings of Wakanda
  • Yuri On Ice (Clean) by Detox The Kid – Animade
  • No One Understands Throwing Up Their Hands by Kordlyss – Jackson Polack
  • Fucken Posers by The MC Type & Pen Pointz – WUF TIX: Scumbag Delirium
  • Fire Fist Ace (One Piece) by Ish1da – Nerdcore Absolution Volume 3
  • Play With Me [dj John Remix F. Bethzilla] by Beefy – Rolling Doubles
  • Stay Close by Wreck The System – Hyrule The World
  • Treykotic Round 3 by Treykotic – 2 V 2 Tournament

Featured Artists This Hour:

Creative Mind Frame (AKA 1-Up) –

Mark Cooper –


Coolzey –

Adam WarRock –

Epic Rap Battles of History –

A.O.Lyrical –

Otaku Gang –

Detox the Kid –

Kordlyss –

The MC Type –

Ish1da –

Beefy –

Wreck the System –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Ending tune by KeyJayHD –  Check out more of his stuff at!

Since Press Start to Continue is every other week, check out Nerd Music Meltdown on our off weeks! Interviews with artists in the video game music and nerdcore communities:

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: TwitterFacebookTwitch

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online: Press Start is now open to syndication!

If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email [email protected]

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!Flair

Leave a Reply