Press Start to Continue DLC – Ep. 243

(Artwork by friend of the show Tonks)

We’ve got a ton of great music, including a new track from GR3YS0N!

Check out my interview on Nerd Music Meltdown! –

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Hour 1
  • Groovin’ Through the Cosmos (Galactic Groove) by Amphibious –  Shuttle Rush: Shuttle Remix (OC ReMix)
  • Bright Moon (OC ReMix) by Michael Hudak Shin (Megami Tensei: Persona 3)
  • Madd Forest (OC ReMix) by Joshua Morse (Castlevania III)
  • T-Spin (OC ReMix) by Schtiffles (Tetris)
  • Vessel of the Void (OC ReMix) by zircon (Final Fantasy 5)
  • Squid Sisters “Epic Rock” Cover by Little V Mills (Splatoon)
  • The Obsequious Heterophobia of Dr. Melefam Buttfink (OC ReMix) by bLiNd, Meteo Xavier (Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode I)
  • Flames of Darkness (OC ReMix) by Vyper (Mega Man ZX)
  • Horizons of Time (OC ReMix) by DDRKirby(ISQ) (Chrono Trigger)
  • Wish Upon a Wendellian Star (OC ReMix) by Big Giant Circles (Final Fantasy Adventure)
  • A Maiden’s Prayer (OC ReMix) by RebeccaETripp (Final Fantasy 10)
  • Our Destiny (OC ReMix) by Forest Elves (Final Fantasy 8)
  • The Shimmering Ether of Satorl (OC ReMix) by Kade Kalka (Xenoblade Chronicles)

Featured Artists:

Little V Mills –

Hour 2
  • The L Word (prod. Incooperative and Baron Cuts) by LEX the Lexicon – Artist Raging Ego
  • Hide & Seek (c64 Remix) by Dual Core
  • Cooligans (feat. Task the Samsara) by HomeBoy Advance – Classic TV
  • Prince of All Saiyans by GR3YS0N
  • Bedtime Boys (featuring Badfriend) by rap legend Jesse Dangerously – The Rap Hundreds, season 3
  • Rollin’ (the Side Quest) by Creative Mind Frame
  • Irresistable Force by 2 Skinnee J’s – Sing, Earthboy, Sing!
  • Time Machine Massacre by Swamp Thing – Grandpa Funnybook’s Mix-Tapingly Arranged Rapping Song Album 2: Dyadic Dynamite!
  • Searching by Able-X – The Butterfly Effect
  • Incogni2 by Optimus Rhyme
  • Hot Topic Is Not Punk Rock (featuring the Matches) by MC Lars – Greatest Hits
  • Secret of Homonym (feat. Cutesylvania) by Professor Shyguy – Fuzzy Cluster
  • NasBars by LadyJ & Osiris Green – TOKENS
  • You’re Gonna Miss Me by The ThoughtCriminals – Cold Winter
  • Blessed to Breathe (Blaze Rock feat. Ocean, Random, ROK) prod by the Council Productions by Mega Ran – TeacherRapperHero: the Random Mixtape vol.1

Featured Artists:

LEX the Lexicon Artist –

Dual Core –

HomeBoy Advance –

GR3S0N (Frm NyteXing,Maverick da Roninn) –

rap legend Jesse Dangerously –

Creative Mind Frame (AKA 1-Up) –

2 Skinnee J’s –

Swamp Thing –

Professor Shyguy –

Optimus Rhyme –

MC Lars –

Wreck the System –

The ThoughtCriminals –

Mega Ran –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Ending tune by KeyJayHD –  Check out more of his stuff at!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

Press Start is now open to syndication! If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email [email protected]

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!

Leave a Reply