Press Start to Continue DLC – Ep 242

New music from DJ Taiyouken and Gr3ys0n in the second hour!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Hour 1
  • Weight of the Other Promise (Overdrive Battle Mix) (OC ReMix) by Key Jay (Kingdom Hearts II Final Mix)
  • Burning Shine (OC ReMix) by Mak Eightman (Super Mario Bros. 3)
  • The Masked Man (OC ReMix) by Nutritious (Street Fighter II)
  • Volcanic Glass (OC ReMix) by Eladar (Sonic & Knuckles)
  • Galaxy Drifter (OC ReMix) by LongBoxofChocolate (Super Mario Galaxy)
  • Another Medium by GENTLE LOVE – Prescription for Sleep: Undertale
  • Schala (Chrono Trigger) by The OneUps – The OneUps – Volume 1
  • Mon Ami! (.hack//Infection – Part 1) by BONKERS – Esther’s Dreams (OC ReMix)
  • Chillaxing Day (OC ReMix) by Tune in with Chewie (Undertale)
  • Treacherous Road (OC ReMix) by about:blank (Sword of Vermilion)
  • Sleeping Beauty Makes a Horrible Nightmare (OC ReMix) by Neverback Music (Kingdom Hearts: Birth by Sleep)
  • Neon Black Apocalypse (OC ReMix) by SuprMelO (Final Fantasy 9)

Featured Artists This Hour:


The OneUps –

Hour 2


  • Mortified by Gr3yson feat. Atlas – Mortified
  • Walk With Me by MadHatter – Tensix
  • Will You Be My Princess Peach (Ft Kadesh Flow) by Creative Mind Frame – Game Genie
  • Ring the Alarm by dzk
  • A Friday Mashup (Kabuto The Python) by MasDaMind – Noncents Vol. 4
  • Pokemon P.I.M.P. (feat. Dr. Awkward) by Krhym3 574r 0n3 – Noncents Vol. 11
  • Kaiju by Entity and Kasparov – Calvin & Hobbes
  • Shine Avenue by Emergency Pizza Party – Shine Avenue
  • O.P. (feat. Richie Branson & Storyville) by Mega Ran – Rndm
  • The Kong Quest by Shubzilla & Bill Beats – The Kong Quest
  • Ninja Vanish (feat. Viet Vu, HDninja, Milk-Plus, and Fatback Supreme) by Torrentz – Nerdcore International
  • Laced Up by Ultraklystron – Variable Undefined
  • Stay Trainin’ (feat. Phill Harmonix) by DJ Taiyouken – TAIYOU

Featured Artists This Hour:

GR3S0N (Frm NyteXing,Maverick da Roninn) –

MadHatter –

Creative Mind Frame (AKA 1-Up) –


Kasperov –

Emergency Pizza Party –

Mega Ran –

Bill Beats –

Shubzilla –

Torrentz –

Ultraklystron –

DJ Taiyouken –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Ending tune by KeyJayHD –  Check out more of his stuff at!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

Press Start is now open to syndication! If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email [email protected]

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!

Leave a Reply