Press Start to Continue DLC, 7/22/19

New tracks from OverClocked ReMix and Shubzilla, and of course some classics!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Stranded (Super Adventure Island II) by halc – Nostalgia Canon
  • Ubon Orih, Latrom Mieht (OC ReMix) by Mattias Häggström Gerdt, Skrypnyk (Lost Odyssey)
  • Down the Rabite Hole (OC ReMix) by Lucas Guimaraes, Furilas, Marc Papeghin, VGcellomusic, Jorito (Secret of Mana)
  • Sierra-117 (OC ReMix) Pl511 (Halo)
  • Crystalbound Chant (OC ReMix) RebeccaETripp (Donkey Kong 64)
  • The Dark World by Video Game Music Box – Music Box Classics: The Legend of Zelda
  • Build It Up [Sky toweR] (OC ReMix) by OverClocked University (Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team)
  • Murkan Supreme (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader (Street Fighter II)
  • Mr. X (Streets of Rage) – Mr. Z by zyko – Heroes vs. Villains (OC ReMix)
  • Where Destiny Meets (OC ReMix) by Joshua Morse (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Baby Blue Sky (Yoshi Touch & Go) by Chimpazilla, halc – Esther’s Dreams (OC ReMix)
  • Waterfall by GENTLE LOVE – Prescription for Sleep: Undertale
  • Independent by Shubzilla & Bill Beats
  • Respectable Girl (Dale Chase Remix) by Diabeats – Noncents Vol. 13
  • One True Pairing by Death*Star – Death*Star Goes Broad
  • Creation by T.Y.T. – Heightened Titans
  • Thumper (MJ Remix with Calvin & Hobbes) by The Ranger – Calvin & Hobbes
  • Tub of Tabasco by Beefy – Tube Technology
  • Facebook Politics (feat. Satellite High) by Swagberg – Super Excellent Mixtape
  • Adventure by Krondor Krew – The 6th Rotation of the House of the Chaos Star
  • Falling off Your Cloud (prod. Grover) by SkyBlew – SkyBlew’s UNModern Life
  • Trouble(Sum) by Kordlyss – Jackson Polack
  • Blackout by Southside – Liquors
  • Kain’t Moov Nuthin by Heath McNEase – Straight Outta Console: The Nintendo Thumb Mixtape
  • World’s Worst Nerdcore Rapper (feat. Shael Riley) by Kabuto the Python – The Almighty
  • Rrrock by Zilla Persona – You Wouldn’t Think
  • Back 2 This (Prod. by NegroSaki) by NyteXwing (frm. Maverick Da Roninn) – Gamers Interlude 2

Featured Artists:

halc –


Shubzilla –

Bill Beats –

Diabeats –

Death*Star –


The Ranger –

Beefy –

Swagberg –

Krondor Krew –

Kordlyss –

SkyBlew –

Southside –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on Youtube and Facebook!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Leave a Reply