Press Start to Continue DLC, 7/15/19

Tonight’s show features the second half of my interview with the prolific game remixer Mustin! In the second hour we have new music from Lex the Lexicon Artist and Psymbionic!

Find Mustin’s music at and of course follow his socials: Twitter: @mustin | FB: mustinmusic | SC: Mustin | Youtube: MustinEnterprisesLLC

Don’t forget you can always listen to the FULL UNCUT version of the interview at!

OH!! And remember, if you have some lyrics to put over Frivolous Shara’s new beat, go to and enter!!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Seizing the Castle (OC ReMix) by WillRock (Super Mario Land 2)
  • Bias, Groove (Float Islands) by Insert – Rupee Milky Way Wishes: A Kirby Super Star Tribute (OC ReMix)
  • Flight Club Dj by CUTMAN
  • Color of the Summer Sky (Secret of Mana) by Select Start – Select Start
  • Sonicquarium (OC ReMix) by The Cynic Project (Sonic The Hedgehog)
  • Snowhead Brew by Michael Hoffmann – FATE: A Tribute to Majora’s Mask
  • Mii Channel (Nintendo Wii) by The OneUps – Volume 2
  • Dr. Wily (Stage 1) [Mega Man 3] by The OneUps – Volume 4
  • Dire, Dire Docks [Super Mario 64] by The OneUps – Volume 4
  • Consider My Feelings (prod. Bill Beats) by LEX the Lexicon Artist
  • Heart of a Girl by Jesse Dangerously – Rhyme Torrents Volume 5
  • The Fake + Dear Leader by Dr. DARPA – The New Perspective
  • Keep Going (Prod. Jvst X) by NyteXing (Frm. Maverick Da Roninn) – Libra Complex
  • Liar by ZeaLouS1 – Rise
  • Players Ball Nerd Remix by Soup Or Villainz – Oxymoron: Nerd/Rapper
  • Contact High by FrivolousShara – Route 44
  • Void Syrup by Psymbionic
  • Dual Core vs. Mikal kHill – “For Real” by The ThoughtCriminals – Vault 13
  • WHAT’S YOUR NAME? by Mikal kHill & Romero Shaw – dust.
  • Kiss My Dragonballz (DBZ) by Creative Mind Frame – Animade
  • Empty Heart Containers by Nameless – Hyperbolic Chamber EP
  • The Best by 2 Skinnee J’s – Super Mercado
  • 5 AM in Sengoku Tokyo — Inuyasha by Kadesh Flow – #NerdCrunk Volume 3
  • X Gon’ Buy It For Ya by flaminglog

Feature Artists:

Select Start –
Find Michael Hoffmann’s Album FATE: A Tribute to Majora’s Mask Here
LEX the Lexicon Artist –
Rap Legend Jesse Dangerously –
NyteXing –
Zealous1 –
Soup or Villainz –
FrivolousShara –
Psymbionic –
The ThoughtCriminals –
Mikal kHill –
Creative Mind Frame (AKA 1-Up) –
2 Skinnee J’s –
Kadesh Flow –
Nameless –
Flaminglog –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on Youtube and Facebook!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Leave a Reply