Press Start to Continue DLC, 7/23/18

The playlist is marked as follows:

Title by Artist – Album (Game)

  • The Search for Ambrosia (OC ReMix) by Jillian Aversa, zircon (Deus Ex)
  • Do You Need a Light? (OC ReMix) by Platonist (Zelda: Adventure of Link)
  • The Sin War by Daknit, Bard of Tarot (Diablo)
  • Lady in Black (OC ReMix) by Magnetic Ether (Cat Lady)
  • All That Remains (OC ReMix) by Jeff Ball, ZackParrish (Mario & Luigi: Bowser’s Inside Story)
  • Bullet Fists of Lightning Fury (MMX – Spark Mandrill Stage, Boss 1) by Ergosonic – Mega Man X: Maverick Rising (OC ReMix)
  • The Old Man and the Devil (OC ReMix) by Ivan Hakštok (Tekken 7)
  • Cosmo (OC ReMix) MkVaff (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Supersonic (OC ReMix) by 3P0P (Sonic The Hedgehog)
  • Valoo’s Honor (OC ReMix) by Outset Initiative (Zelda: Wind Waker)
  • Bias, Groove (OC ReMix) by Insert Rupee (Kirby’s Dream Land)
  • Save the Animals (OC ReMix) by dannyshock (Super Metroid)
  • Blue Lava, Grass Landing (OC ReMix) by The Hit Points (Kirby’s Epic Yarn)
  • (How Could Anybody) Feel At Home by Open Mike Eagle – Brick Body Kids Still Daydream
  • Uno (One Punch Man) by JustHis League feat. Culright, Phresh and Warborn – Nerdcore Absolution Volume 3
  • Intergalactic HQ (MasDaMind’s Beastie Boys Mashup) by Sinister Six – The Negative Zone Remix
  • A Piece Of My Mind by Mr B The Gentleman Rhymer – Flattery Not Included
  • GTA3 by MC Hawking – A Brief History of Rhyme: MC Hawking’s Greatest Hits
  • Dr Mario by Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius – Gamedork: Eat Sleep Kill Robots
  • Power of Understanding ft. OSuper (Attack on Titan) by EyeQ – Animade
  • Like Me by ZeaLouS1 – The Living Epitaph
  • Parents Day (prod. Tight Sound x Fair’Son) by SkyBlew – SkyBlew’s UNModern Life
  • Nothin’ by Soup Or Villainz – Oxymoron: Nerd/Rapper
  • Raze the Bar (remix) by Mega Ran
  • “I’m Alive” (featuring Sulfur & MC-3PO) by Vince Vandal
  • Darth Prefectus feat. Silence by Ambush Vin – The Last Sith (Fandomtape DLC #2)
  • Cipher Punks by Dual Core – Zeroone

Featured Artists:

Open Mike Eagle –
JustHis League –
Sinister Six –
Mr. B The Gentleman Rhymer –
MC Hawking –
Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius –
EyeQ –
Zealous1 –
SkyBlew –
Soup or Villainz –
Mega Ran –
Vince Vandal –
Ambush Vin –
Dual Core –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter and Facebook

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on YoutubeFacebook, and Twitch!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Leave a Reply