Press Start to Continue DLC, 5/21/18

We got some great tunes tonight INCLUDING a track from Lex the Lexicon Artist’s new album Raging Ego, coming out on June 6th!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Chip Trip (OC ReMix) by Chuck Dodgers (Bomberman)
  • Sixty Force Techno (OC ReMix) by Eino Keskitalo (Shining Force III)
  • Electrodispenser (OC ReMix) by zircon (Team Fortress 2)
  • Copacabana Beach (OC ReMix) by Leandro Abreu (Super Spike V’Ball)
  • Casino Night (Live) (Sonic the Hedgehog 2) by The Runaway Five – LOSER: A Sega Genesis Tribute
  • Tuck ‘n Roll (MMX – Armored Armadillo Stage) by The OverClocked Plaid Muffins – Mega Man X: Maverick Rising (OC ReMix)
  • Kirby’s Cabbage Salad (OC ReMix) by YamaYama (Kirby’s Dream Land)
  • Magical Soul Shower (OutRun) by Rexy feat. Xenon Odyssey – VROOM: Sega Racing (OC ReMix)
  • Interruptible Power (OC ReMix) by 744 (Donkey Kong Country)
  • One Must Rise 2011 (OC ReMix) by DigiE (One Must Fall 2097)
  • Rebirth (Revival) by Brandon Strader – Final Fantasy II: Rebellion (OC ReMix)
  • Gates of Creation (OC ReMix) by Potshot (Ultima VI)
  • Battle for the Badge [Battle (VS Gym Leader)] by Fishy – Pokémon: The Missingno Tracks (OC ReMix)
  • Keep It Movin (feat. D-Ray & More Or Les) (Top Billin Mix) by Wordburglar – Burgie’s Basement: B-Side, Rarities & Remixes
  • Terminated by Osiris Green & Cam3 – TOKENS
  • Luthor (prod. Ron Graves) by LEX the Lexicon Artist – Raging Ego (NEW!!!)
  • sgf30 by Jesse Dangerously ÷ Eli Grove – DangerGrove
  • Lend Me Your Ears by MrLegitimacy – Legit Damacy
  • Not Even Close by Bag Of Tricks Cat – Cat’s Out The Bag
  • Microsoft Outlook (ft. 1-UP) by 1-UP/Ohm-I – DLC: 1-UP Ohm-I
  • Cats on the Grill (feat. Kabuto The Python) by The Ranger – Noncents Vol. 15
  • Listen Up, Cakes by Beefy – The Adventures of Beef Thompson: Private Dick
  • Murderous (feat. ZeaLouS1) by ZeaLouS1 – Noncents Vol. 9
  • The Shadow Knows by PovertyMan – SuperNoob/Vet Tournament
  • Weapon X by Primordial EmCee – Grandpa Funnybook’s Mix-Tapingly Arranged Rapping Song Album 3!
  • Moving On by Maros – Scrub Club Presents: Versus mode
  • On the Hunt for Black and White by MasDaMind – Noncents Vol. 4
  • Game Over (Prod. by Danger The Producer) by NyteXing (frm. Maverick Da Roninn) – Gamers Interlude 2

Featured Artists:

Bag of Tricks Cat –

MrLegitimacy –

Osiris Green and Cam3 –

LEX the Lexicon Artist –

Ohm-I –

Rap Legend Jesse Dangerously –

Creative Mind Frame (AKA 1-Up) –

The Ranger –

Beefy –

Zealous1 –

Wordburgler –

NyteXing (Frm Maverick da Ronnin) –

MasDaMind –

PovertyMan –

LOSER: A Sega Genesis Tribute –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter and Facebook

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on YoutubeFacebook, and Twitch!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Leave a Reply