Press Start to Continue DLC, 3/26/18

Dragon Ball Super helps open and close the show!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Chouzetsu☆Dynamic! by Mark de Groot
  • Maggie’s Quest by Zantilla – Chiptunes = WIN: Volume 6
  • Deadbeat (OC ReMix) by BlackPanther (Legend of Dragoon)
  • Stronger Than You (feat. Erica Patoka, Dominic Cerquetti, Robbie Benson) by Materia – New Game+
  • Rove You Rong Time (OC ReMix) by Dhsu (Super Dodge Ball)
  • Omerta (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader (Final Fantasy)
  • Nayru’s Hymn [Ending (Staff Roll)] by bLiNd – Mirror Image: A Link to the Past ReMixed (OC ReMix)
  • Main Theme (Blue Square Mix) (OC ReMix) by Rayza (Columns)
  • Caravan Bowser (DJ Mix) ~ Super Mario 3D World by Flexstyle, XPRTNovice – Super Cartography Bros. (OC ReMix)
  • sonik special (OC ReMix) by analoq (Sonic The Hedgehog)
  • Vice City Theme by Roundheads
  • The Price of Freedom (OC ReMix) by Evan Arnett, Janna McKinley, Jonathan Mills (Metal Gear Solid)
  • Game Corner Trevor by Alan Gomes – Piano Collections: Pokémon Green
  • For Love Is Immortality (Requiem for the Nameless Victims) by tibone – Vampire Variations: Volume II (OC ReMix)
  • Nerf Herders by The Ranger
  • Sarlacc (Remix) by HDninja – 12 Steps and 7 Breaths
  • The Last Airbender by Adam WarRock – Sozin’s Comet
  • Hyrule The World by Wreck The System – Hyrule The World
  • Soul Ft. Shiki Tohno (Prod. by OmarCameUp) by NyteXing – Side Missions 2
  • High Noon (feat. Kabuto The Python and MadHatter) by Deafinition – Resurrection
  • Remember the Geek by MC RSI – Rhyme Torrents Volume 7
  • Do For Love (SNES Mix) by 2Pac – Michael Jackson & The Golden Age All-Stars: The Sega Mixes
  • Pain in My Heart by Mega Ran – Heroes, Volume One (Special Edition)
  • Abyss by Dr. Awkward – New 52
  • A Lot Like Me by Schaffer the Darklord – Junk Drawer
  • Nothing’s Promised by Kadesh Flow – Gateways
  • Lagrima (feat. Nestor Toimil) by MasakoXtreme

Featured Artists:

Mega Ran –
Schaffer the Darklord –
Dr. Awkward –
MasakoX –
Mark de Groot –
Kadesh Flow –
Wreck the System –
Deafinition –
Chiptunes = WIN –
Materia –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter and Facebook

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on YoutubeFacebook, and Twitch!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Leave a Reply