Press Start to Continue DLC, 3/12/18

Back to a show chock full of tunes!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • The Unholy Wars (OC ReMix) Dhsu, Sixto Sounds Tales of Phantasia
  • What the Ocean Taught the Forest (What the Forest Taught Me) djpretzel Secret of Mana: Resonance of the Pure Land (OC ReMix)
  • Forever Yours (OC ReMix) Tim Sheehy Zelda: Wind Waker
  • Blue Balls (OC ReMix) Sukotto42 Mega Man 3
  • Kirby (Kirby) – The Life and Death of Kirby Insert Rupee (Benjamin Briggs, halc) Heroes vs. Villains (OC ReMix)
  • The Power of Choices (Sonic Advance 3) Sterlyng Powell Speeding Towards Adventures: 25 Years of Sonic the Hedgehog (OC ReMix)
  • Neonature (OC ReMix) nervous_testpilot Deus Ex
  • Riptide Rush (Let’s Go Down the Wine River) Argle Super Mario RPG: Window to the Stars (OC ReMix)
  • Children of the Wicked (Wicked Child) BONKERS Vampire Variations: A Musical Tribute to Castlevania (OC ReMix)
  • Yggdrasil Speaks to Me (OC ReMix) Meteo Xavier Valkyrie Profile
  • Sensual Ippon (OC ReMix) mv Streets of Rage
  • Radical Dreamers (Angelic Mix) (OC ReMix) Tim Sheehy Chrono Cross
  • Samus Bubblebath (OC ReMix) Shnabubula Super Metroid
  • Feel Good (Ft. LA Dub Z) by FrivolousShara – Feel Good Vibes [EP]
  • Ice Cream in the Park Remix by More Or Les, Laura Barrett & Jesse Dangerously – Grandpa Funnybook’s Mix-Tapingly Arranged Rapping Song Album 2: Dyadic Dynamite!
  • From The Underground To The Stars Richie Branson Otaku Tuesdays
  • Nerf Herders (Deep Space Mix) by The Ranger – Rearranged I: Alpha Nerd
  • Hope Yall Ready (Tekforce, Twill Distilled, Darealwordsound) by Philonius Phunk – PhunkoLand
  • Black Hole Beautiful (Dutch Remix) by Navi – Lo Fi Muey Thai
  • A Walk in the Park (feat. Emilie Weibel) by Dale Chase – Absodefilutely
  • They All Lie by Soup or Villainz – Villainz Are Everywhere
  • Jesse Helms by MC Hawking (Dark Matter)
  • Nobody’s Heartless by Shinobi MC – Super Shinobi Entertainment System
  • The Old Soul Bridge to Nightcore Valley by Dj CUTMAN 2.B.A Mixtape
  • Overnight 70 by ZeaLouS1 – Noncents Vol. 9
  • Spike Spiegel (Cowboy Bebop) by Aramis – Nerdcore Absolution Volume 3
  • Five Nights At Freddy’s by Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius – Gamedork: Eat Sleep Kill Robots
  • Sequential Art by Kabuto the Python – The Almighty
  • C O L O R F U L ! by Twill Distilled

Featured Artists:

Twill Distilled –
Kabuto the Python –
Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius –
Aramis –
Zealous1 –
Shinobi MC –
Soup or Villainz –
Dale Chase –
Navi –
FrivolousShara –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter and Facebook

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on YoutubeFacebook, and Twitch!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Leave a Reply