Press Start to Continue DLC, 4/3/17

Just a whole bunch of news music I wanted to share with y’all!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Hail to the Present (OC ReMix) by YoshiBlade (Castlevania: Portrait of Ruin)
  • The Last Sequence (OC ReMix) by BlueDrak3 (Warframe)
  • Traversing the Aether (OC ReMix) by Avaris (Chrono Cross)
  • Requiem for a Dying World (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader, Chernabogue (Final Fantasy)
  • Bramble Blaster (OC ReMix) by AJ DiSpirito (Super Smash Bros. Brawl)
  • Chemical Burn (OC ReMix) by OverShield (Sonic the Hedgehog 2)
  • Fixations (OC ReMix) by RiverSound (Final Fantasy 9)
  • SAVE the World by GENTLE LOVE – Prescription for Sleep: Undertale
  • sleepy baby weasel dook (OC ReMix) by tymime (Mickey Saves the Day)
  • Hero of Time by Eric Buchholz, Sebastian Wolff – Hero of Time
  • Mergo Reborn (OC ReMix) by RoeTaKa (Bloodborne)
  • To the Moon (80s Power Ballad) (Ducktales) by Moiré Effect
  • Mordrem Stomp (OC ReMix) by DusK (Guild Wars 2)
  • RAPPER (featuring Keyes) by Heath McNease
  • Matrix ft. Taylo (Prod. by Osiris Green) by Osiris Green – Potential Energy
  • Draw the Line (Remix) by GameBreax
  • Fire In The Hole by Rhythm Bastard
  • madworld (featuring kidDEAD & Shane Hall) by Mikal kHill – The Snuggle is REAL
  • Cobblepot’s Cane by Psychic Cyclone – Ziggy Scaredust
  • 10 Gamer Commandments (prod by DJ DN3) by Mega Ran – Notorious R.A.N: Ready To Live
  • monday narc by Jesse Dangerously ÷ Eli Grove – DangerGrove
  • Ta-Nehisi (Remastered) by Adam WarRock – Remastered Collection
  • Lars Attacks! by MC Lars – Greatest Hits
  • FEELGOOD by 2 Mello – The Patterns EP
  • We Made it Freestyle by Myster Wilson – Half an Hour Lunch Break Mixtape
  • Invisible by Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius – GameDork: Eat Sleep Kill Zombies
  • Just Breathe by Dr. Awkward – The Expansion Pack
  • Nobody Will by Kadesh Flow – Gateways

Featured Artists:

Psychic Cyclone –
Kadesh Flow –
Gamebreax –
Redd Hood (frm Mr Wilson) –
Dr. Awkward –
Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius –
2 Mello –
MC Lars –
Adam WarRock –
Rap Legend Jesse Dangerously –
Mega Ran –
Osiris Green –
Heath McNease –
Mikal kHill –
Rhythm Bastard –
Moiré Effect –
Materia Collective –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials:

Twitter, Facebook, and BasedGamer

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on Youtube, Facebook, and Twitch!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Leave a Reply