Press Start to Continue DLC, 01/23/16

Piping hot podcast!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Forest Birdcussion (OC ReMix) by Protricity (Donkey Kong Country 2)
  • Jewel of Enhasa (OC ReMix) by Omni-Psyence, TeraCMusic (Chrono Trigger)
  • Power Supply by Anamanaguchi – Power Supply
  • Rude Awakening (OC ReMix) by Rize (Castlevania: Circle of the Moon)
  • Light’s Out (OC ReMix) by Game Over (Mega Man)
  • No Man Is an Island (OC ReMix) by Big Giant Circles, David L. Puga, LuIzA (Doom II)
  • Love and Loss (OC ReMix) by Sebastien Skaf (Witcher 3)
  • Theme of a Sailor (OC ReMix) by The Pancake Chef (Xenogears)
  • Deep Damp Sandcastle (OC ReMix) by Beatdrop (Sonic & Knuckles)
  • Squid Skank! by Mykah – Splatunes!
  • Almost Frozen (OC ReMix) Monobrow, Rexy (Super Dodge Ball)
  • Forrest of Illusion (OC ReMix) by Forrest Fire (Super Mario World)
  • The Fading Children (EarthBound) by k-wix – Heart of a Gamer: A Tribute to Satoru Iwata (OC ReMix)
  • No Church by Soup or Villainz – Vault Registration
  • Inflammatory Remarks by Angry Sons – Minus World
  • Sokka Style by Adam WarRock – Sozin’s Comet
  • Temple Trippin’ (OC ReMix) by LaRux (Zelda II)
  • My Dinner with Jello by Schaffer the Darklord – Junk Drawer
  • Outside Paradise by Beefy – Tube Technology
  • Final Fantasy X Rap(Brotherhood) feat. JFKratez by Myster Wilson – Half an Hour Lunch Break Mixtape
  • The Cat That Never Came Down by Bag Of Tricks Cat – The Cat That Never Came Down
  • Unrestricted feat. Tribe Oneby Sulfur – Re: Birth
  • Rhyme of the Nibelung by Baddd Spellah (feat. MC Frontalot)
  • My Amber by Tonezee – Not Famous
  • Paper Boy by Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius – Gamedork: Eat Sleep Kill Robots
  • Business (Street Fighter Remix) by Solar Slim & Richie Branson – Marshall Vs Capcom
  • First World Problem by MC Frontalot – Zero Day
  • MoonLIGHT Bay (prod. Emrls) by SkyBlew – SkyBlew’s UNModern Life

Featured Artists:

Angry Sons –
Adam WarRock –
Schaffer the Darklord –
Beefy –
Myster Wilson –
Bag Of Tricks Cat –
Sulfur –
Baddd Spellah –
Tonezee –
Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius –
Marshall Vs Capcom (Album) –
MC Frontalot –
SkyBlew –
Soup of Villainz – Scrub Club Records

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials:
TwitterFacebook, and BasedGamer

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on YoutubeFacebook, andTwitch!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Leave a Reply