Press Start to Continue Expansion Pack (4/25/16): Golden Golden Coins Y’all

Valley Free Radio is a all volunteer run organization, and we depend on you to help us air weird shows like Press Start to Continue, Evidence Based Radio, and Girl Riot. You won’t hear stuff like that anywhere, but we need your help! go to to help us keep the lights on and the signal strong!!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Casino Lounge (Goldenrod Game Corner) by Mattias Häggström Gerdt, GSlicer – Pokémon: The Missingno Tracks (OC ReMix)
  • It’s Okay, I Still Made Money (OC ReMix) by Flexstyle (Divekick)
  • Club Wario, Inc. by Forgotten Dawn – Harmony of Heroes
  • Got My Mind on My Money Match (Super Smash Bros. for Wii U) by DarkeSword – Apex 2015: This Is the Moment (OC ReMix)
  • Syrup’s Secret Stash (OC ReMix) by Maxo (Wario Land II)
  • The Amazon Session (OC ReMix) by Gux (Ducktales)
  • Demake Some Money (OC ReMix) by JAXX (Final Fantasy 6)
  • Fragments of Gold (OC ReMix) by Beej (Zelda: A Link to the Past)
  • Gold Chocobo’s Casino (OC ReMix) by Juverna (Final Fantasy 4)
  • You’re In Valley Town (Animal Crossing) by Dale North & Mustin – More Than Mario
  • Gold Cartridge (OC ReMix) by Quinn Fox (The Legend of Zelda)
  • Precious Metals (Goldenrod City) by Insert Rupee  -Pokémon: The Missingno Tracks (OC ReMix)
  • A Simple Flip Can Change Fate (Coin Song) by Level 99 – Final Fantasy VI: Balance and Ruin (OCReMix)
  • Gold Leaf by Darren Korb (Transistor)
  • Find the Red Coin (Cave Dungeon) by Sole Signal – Super Mario 64: Portrait of a Plumber (OC ReMix)
  • Duck Blur (OC ReMix) by Star Salzman (DuckTales)
  • Gift From Moscow (OC ReMix) by McVaffe (Tetris)
  • Grab the Blue Coin! (Cave Dungeon) by Sole Signal – Super Mario 64: Portrait of a Plumber (OC ReMix)
  • Dirty Coins (OC ReMix) by bLiNd (Super Mario Bros.)
  • All the Coins (featuring Int80 of Dual Core) by The ThoughtCriminals – Cold Winter
  • Da Black Market (OC ReMix) by D-Lux, Flik, Joe Cam, Navi (EarthBound)
  • Fifty Rings to Ride (OC ReMix) by Joshua Morse (Sonic The Hedgehog)
  • Booster Gold (feat. Mikal kHill) by Adam Warrock – You Dare Call That Thing Human?!?
  • Boss Battle: Jewel Man by Mega Ran (Mega Ran 9)
  • Bill Gates Money by Billy the Fridge – Million Dollar Fantasy Freak Show


Artists featured tonight:

Billy the Fridge –
Mega Ran –
The ThoughtCriminals –
Adam WarRock –
More Than Mario –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials:
TwitterTwitchFacebook, and BasedGamer

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on YoutubeFacebook, and Twitch!

Leave a Reply