Press Start to Continue, 11/17/14

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Opening song: Ryu Interpretation (OC ReMix) by Malcos (Street Fighter 2)

  • 120 Ways to Chill Out (OC ReMix) by TheGuitahHeroe (Pokémon Ruby Version)
  • FrosTronix (Original Mix) [Frosty Frolics SNES] by Draconiator – Donkey Kong Country 3: Double the Trouble! (OC ReMix)
  • Take the Red Pill (OC ReMix) by ArseAssassin (Kabuki: Quantum Fighter)
  • Snow Cone Heaven (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (Ice Climbers)
  • Koopa Beach (Super Mario Kart) by The OneUps – The OneUps – Volume 1
  • Together We Ride (Bonus Track, Fire Emblem) by Lost Woods – Lost Woods
  • Ska Buffet (All You Can Eat: Clean Version) (OC ReMix) by The OverClocked Plaid Muffins (Kirby Super Star)
  • Blobby Blob Disco (OC ReMix) by Jivemaster (Dr. Robotnik’s Mean Bean Machine)
  • Dazzler by Adam WarRock – 24 Hour Rap-A-Thon
  • Epic Diva (OC ReMix) by Zeratul (Great Giana Sisters)
  • To the Land of the Great Mammoths (OC ReMix) by Prasa U. (Syberia)
  • Hero’s Rest (OC ReMix) by Chimpazilla, Jordanrooben (Zelda Twilight Princess)
  • Rosetta Refrain (OC ReMix) by MarcstaR (Wild Arms)
  • Slam Davis (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (Final Fantasy 6)
  • Wanking with the Alien (OC ReMix) by Midee, prozax (Silver Surfer)
  • The Wait is Over! by KungFuChicken! – Project Chaos – A Sonic 3 and Knuckles Arrangement Album (OC ReMix)
  • Tuck ‘n Roll (OC ReMix) by The OverClocked Plaid Muffins (Mega Man X)
  • Picolescence (OC ReMix) by zircon (Tails and the Music Maker)
  • Squishy’s Theme (OC ReMix) by The Orichalcon (Minecraft)
  • Forgotten Daze (OC ReMix) by SGX (Suikoden)
  • A Derelict Machine (OC ReMix) by Sefiros (Ecco: The Tides of Time)
  • Trinity (OC ReMix) by Tspeiro (Kingdom Hearts)
  • Met Mix Pro (OC ReMix) by Scratty411 (Metroid)
  • Kick Punch by Adam WarRock – 24 Hour Rap-A-Thon
  • Shadowman by Random – Mega Ran
  • I’ll Form The Head (feat. Dr Awkward, ZeaLouS1) by MC Frontalot – Solved

Ending Song: Heavy Mario (OC ReMix) by Heavy Mario (Super Mario Bros)

All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Artists need to eat too!

Leave a Reply