Press Start to Continue, 8/11/14

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Opening song: Ryu Interpretation (OC ReMix) by Malcos (Street Fighter 2)

  • Project X2 (OC ReMix) by Project X (Mega Man 2)
  • Black Russian On The Rocks (Tetris) by Dale North & Mustin – More Than Mario
  • Clandestine (OC ReMix) by Krispy (Perfect Dark)
  • Monkeys (Mario Paint) by The OneUps – The OneUps – Volume 1
  • Nintendo Power by Mega Ran
  • Burning Up (OC ReMix) by Dj Redlight (Dr. Mario)
  • Moondust (OC ReMix) by texx sound (Ducktales)
  • Casino Lounge (Goldenrod Game Corner) by Mattias Häggström Gerdt, GSlicer – Pokémon: The Missingno Tracks
  • Ryu Freestyle Dojo (OC ReMix) by McVaffe (Street Fighter 2)
  • You’re In Valley Town (Animal Crossing) by Dale North & Mustin – More Than Mario
  • Together We Ride (Bonus Track, Fire Emblem) by Lost Woods – Lost Woods
  • Less Than Three (Windmill Song) by Scheissebrot (Zelda Ocarina of Time)
  • Helix Nebula by Anamanaguchi – Power Supply
  • Fly (OC ReMix) by Palpable (Pilotwings)
  • Ballad of Ages by Krow (Essence of Lime)
  • Wonderfall (OC ReMix) by mv (Donkey Kong Country 3)
  • Fett’s Vett (clean) by mc chris  – Life’s A Bitch And I’m Her Pimp
  • Funky Mario Circuit (Radio Edit) (OC ReMix) by The OneUps (Super Mario Kart)
  • Full of Life (Brinstar – Plant Overgrowth Area) by Protricity – Super Metroid: Relics of the Chozo
  • Ascension to Cosmo Canyon (OC ReMix) – Reuben Kee (Final Fantasy 7)
  • A Rose for Zelda (OC ReMix) by Tepid (Zelda A Link to the Past)
  • Her Azure Eyes (OC ReMix) by DarkeSword (Sonic 3)
  • Green Greens (Kirby’s Dream Land) by The OneUps – The OneUps – Volume 1
  • Hoy, Small Fry! [Wind Waker / Ocarina of Time] by HyperDuck SoundWorks – 25YEARLEGEND: A Legend of Zelda Indie Game Composer Tribute
  • Blue Vacation (OC ReMix) by LousySpy (F-Zero)
  • In Pieces (OC ReMix) by Palpable (Yoshi’s Island)
  • Falana by Alex Brandon – Dust: An Elysian Tail – Original Soundtrack
  • Pachelbels Ganon (OC ReMix) by djpretzel (Zelda Ocarina of Time)
  • DBR (clean) by Optimus Rhyme
  • Starlight Zone by Sega (Sonic The Hedgehog)
  • Dr. Wily (Mega Man 3) – A Daring Escape by Jago – BadAss: Boss Themes
  • Running to the Beat [Special Stage US] by Arceace – Sonic CD: Temporal Duality

    Ending song: Heavy Mario by Game Over

    All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

    Artists need to eat too!

Leave a Reply