Press Start to Continue, 8/12/13

Here is the songlist and games remixed in this show:

  • Ninja Gaiden by Minibosses (Album: Brass)
  • Strip Mine (OC ReMix) by Beatdrop (Sonic 2)
  • Fluss der Liebe (OC ReMix) by DarkPrinceLuca, Freemind, GrayLightning, and Israfel (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Select Hop [Stage Select] by Joshua Morse (Album: Mega Man 9: Back in Blue)
    Moisturor (OC ReMix) by ilp0 (Super Mario Bros)
  • Isle Delfino (Super Mario Sunshine) by The OneUps (Album: The OneUps – Volume 1)
  • Cobra (G.I. Joe) – Real American Hero by Nutritious (AlbumBadAss: Boss Themes)
  • Rave in the Mirror Maze (OC ReMix) by Franz Keller (Pac-Man)
  • Green Hill Zone (Sonic the Hedgehog) by Lost Woods (Album: Lost Woods)
  • Polterfunk 3000 (Luigi’s Mansion) by Jared Dunn & Mustin (Album: More Than Mario)

All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Visit us at for updates, to make requests, or just to post stuff you think our listeners may enjoy. You can also email us at [email protected]. Be sure to catch us at 11p-1a (EST) every Monday night to hear the entire show. Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply