Press Start to Continue, 8/05/13

Here is the songlist and games remixed in this show:

  • Go Home and Be a Family Man (OC ReMix) by Norrin Radd (Street Fighter 2)
  • Armageddon (OC ReMix) by GrayLightning (Shining Force)
  • Cryptic Marble (OC ReMix) by DistantJ (Sonic the Hedgehog)
  • Godspeed (OC ReMix) by The Wingless (StarFox)
  • Haunted Hell (OC ReMix) by Mustin (Super Mario 64)
  • Techno Remix by Unknown (Metroid)
  • Final Nitro (OC ReMix) by Rayza (Top Gear)
  • Slow Moon Groove (OC ReMix) by Avien (Streets of Rage 2)
  • Dovahkiin (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader (Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim)
  • Prayer (OC ReMix) by MENBAH! (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Awakened Fears of the Gerudo (OC ReMix) by Daniel Baranowsky (Zelda Ocarina of Time)
  • Together We Ride (Bonus Track, Fire Emblem) by Lost Woods (Album: “Lost Woods”, Find them on Band Camp!)

All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Visit us at for updates, to make requests, or just to post stuff you think our listeners may enjoy. You can also email us at [email protected]. Be sure to catch us at 11p-1a (EST) every Monday night to hear the entire show. Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply