Press Start to Continue, 6/17/13

Here is the songlist and games remixed in this show:

  • Silent Progression (Remastered) (OC ReMix) by JigginJonT (F-Zero)
  • Chocarena (OC ReMix) by Draggor (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Unknown – Fight and Hope (FFV, Exdeath)
  • Super Mario Bros 2 by Minibosses
  • Korobeiniki – Performed by Alexander Zlatkovski
  • Destined for Greatness (OC ReMix) by Geoffrey Taucer, prophetik (Civilization IV)
  • Rose of April (OC ReMix) by Master (Final Fantasy 9)
  • House Leaves (OC ReMix) by Neostorm (Crystalis)
  • Pearl Song (OC ReMix) by The Wingless (Super Mario 64)
  • Pachelbel’s Ganon (OC ReMix) by djpretzel (Zelda Ocarina of Time)

All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Visit us at for updates, to make requests, or just to post stuff you think our listeners may enjoy. You can also email us at [email protected]. Be sure to catch us at 11p-1a (EST) every Monday night to hear the entire show. Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply