Press Start to Continue, 6/03/13

Here is the songlist and games remixed in this show:

  • Welcome to the Metropolis (OC ReMix) by Sir NutS (Sonic 2)
  • Castle Lololo by Lost Woods (Kirby’s Dreamland)
  • Pachelbels Ganon (OC ReMix) by djpretzel (Zelda Ocarina of Time)
  • Duel of the Apes by Big Giant Circles (Donkey Kong)
  • Sexy Trunks (OC ReMix) by Neostorm (Street Fighter 2)
  • Beast Theme Remastered (X-Men Mutant Apocalypse)
  • Mirrored Water by ResidentEvilFreak (Super Mario 64)
  • Light and Flakey (OC ReMix) by Dj Siamey (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Blue Vacation (OC ReMix) by LousySpy (F-Zero)
  • Symphonic Ballade (OC ReMix) by Bladiator, GrayLightning (Zelda Links Awakening)

All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Visit us at for updates, to make requests, or just to post stuff you think our listeners may enjoy. Be sure to catch us at 11p-1a (EST) every Monday night to hear the entire show. Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply