Press Start to Continue DLC (6/5/2017): Ivory Infusion 2

Tonight is full of piano remixes! This is by far my favorite style of the genre. Plus we get a special interview with Kate Remington, host of Music Respawn! Enjoy!

(My bad, I thought Shnabubala had a current Kickstarter, but The Piano Storybook was fully funded in February!)

Continue reading “Press Start to Continue DLC (6/5/2017): Ivory Infusion 2”

Press Start to Continue DLC (8/1/16): Summer Holidays

I got sick of all this heat so I decided to take up a listener’s suggestion (SHOUT OUT TO JOE) and do christmas in july! But I couldn’t be on air on the 25th, so we did it this week! Enjoy! Explamation point!

Continue reading “Press Start to Continue DLC (8/1/16): Summer Holidays”

Press Start to Continue, 6/8/15

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Signs of Lust (OC ReMix) by Ivan Hakštok (Gunbird 2)
  • The Prophecy of Alhazard (OC ReMix) by Dr. Manhattan, Scaredsim (Langrisser II)
  • Helljam (OC ReMix) by Redg (DooM)
  • Guitar for Zanarkand (OC ReMix) by Lazerwolph (Final Fantasy 10)
  • Stranger in the Desert (OC ReMix) by DarkeSword (Mega Man Zero 2)
  • Fleaman’s Groove (OC ReMix) by Nostalvania (Castlevania)
  • M-COR Rising (OC ReMix) by DusK (Titanfall)
  • The Narshemellow (OC ReMix) by XPRTNovice (Final Fantasy 6)
  • May Fortune Smile Upon You (OC ReMix) by Vig (Metal Gear Solid 2)
  • The Fallout of Eli (OC ReMix) by Brynner Agassi, Mazedude (Fallout 3)
  • The Sky Will Be Your Limit (OC ReMix) by TheGuitahHeroe (Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Red Rescue Team)
  • Beyond Comprehension (OC ReMix) by McNoods (Secret of Mana)
  • Turtle Wave (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (TMNT 3: The Manhatten Project)
  • In Your Prime (OC ReMix) by Big Giant Circles Super (Metroid)
  • A Stormy Affair (OC ReMix) by anterroir, Chimpazilla (Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
  • All That Remains by ladyWildfire, The Eluryahn – Lime of the Season (OC ReMix)
  • Nerdcore Died?!? *F-Zero* by Mega Ran & K-MurdockForever Famicom DLC
  • Liquid Metal (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader, Rexy (Mega Man 6)
  • Shoto Spirits (OC ReMix) by Brothersynthe, The Duke, Trenthian (Street Fighter II)
  • Hydrocity (ft. M. Ciddy) by Mister WilsonSonic FreEP 2
  • Property of the Crimson Corporation (OC ReMix) by Mark Vera (Star Control II)
  • Freebird – NES by Brad Smith – Youtube
  • Late Gamer by 8-Bit Boys8-Bit Diagrams
  • Brazzy Road (OC ReMix) by Anthony Lofton, Joshua Morse (Ragnarök Online)
  • The Fist of Khonshu by Adam WarRockAll -New Marvel NOW! Mixtape

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Artists featured tonight:
Brad Smith –
MegaRan and K-Murdock –
Adam Warrock –
Mr. Wilson –

Press Start to Continue, 5/18/15

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Hyperspace Electro Blast (OC ReMix) by Mark Vera (Star Control II)
  • Seneca’s Marble Pack Edit (OC ReMix) by N-Joy, Simona (Stormlord)
  • Metropolis Pt. 3: Scenes from a Demon Realm (OC ReMix) by Megalixir (Demon’s Crest)
  • Slash Claw (OC ReMix) by Joshua Morse (Mega Man 7)
  • Gentle Oblivion (OC ReMix) by GENTLE LOVE (Monarch)
  • Love Me All Night Long (D.M. Crusin’, Animal Crossing) by Dale North & Mustin – More Than Mario
  • No Rain in the Desert (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader, Chickenwarlord, Hylian Lemon, Tuberz McGee (Zelda: Oracle of Seasons)
  • Inter5tellar 5a5uke 5ever (OC ReMix) by Sir Jordanius (3D Pinball: Space Cadet)
  • G-R-O-O-V-E of a God (OC ReMix) by Tetrimino (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Two Shadows Appear (OC ReMix) by BrainCells (Shadow of the Ninja)
  • Chemical Plant Zone (Subtractive Dispatch Mix) (OC ReMix) by wauterboi (Sonic the Hedgehog 2)
  • 5 Minutes of Glory (OC ReMix) by Ivan Hakštok, jnWake, Wild_Cat, XPRTNovice (Super Final Match Tennis)
  • Yoshi *SMW 2: Yoshi’s Island* by Mega Ran & K-Murdock – Forever Famicom DLC 3
  • Purple and Yellow by Adam WarRock
  • Mjölnir by Sulfur – Odin’s Son
  • Reborn (OC ReMix) by Marc-André Tremblay, Thunder Thouin (Shadowrun)
  • Play with Me (OC ReMix) by DDRKirby(ISQ) (Zelda: Links Awakening)
  • Filler Instinct (Killer Instinct) WillRock – Apex 2015: This Is the Moment (OC ReMix)
  • Sakit Chills Out (OC ReMix) Hylian Lemon La-Mulana
  • Link (Legend of Zelda) – He Ain’t a G by José the Bronx Rican feat. zyko – Heroes vs. Villains (OC ReMix)
  • You Don’t Know Jack by Kadesh Flow – Gateways
  • Reprocessed (e1m6) by Beatdrop – DooM: The Dark Side of Phobos (OC ReMix)
  • Corridor of Time (Time Warp Mix) (OC ReMix) by The Vagrance (Chrono Trigger)
  • Mathematics by Rukas, Klopfenpop, and Cosplay – Nerdcore International
  • PunchOut! (prod by RythmIQ) by Mega Ran – TeacherRapperHero: the Random Mixtape vol.1
All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Artists need to eat too!

Adam WarRock – – @eugewarock
Mega Ran –
Nerdcore International –
Kadesh Flow –