Press Start to Continue DLC (8/1/16): Summer Holidays

I got sick of all this heat so I decided to take up a listener’s suggestion (SHOUT OUT TO JOE) and do christmas in july! But I couldn’t be on air on the 25th, so we did it this week! Enjoy! Explamation point!

Continue reading “Press Start to Continue DLC (8/1/16): Summer Holidays”

Press Start to Continue DLC, 5/9/16

Doin’ what we do best! Music, stuttering, and not reading things correctly!

Remember, I’m always on the lookout for new music from artists of any stripe. If you have a nerdcore artist i should take a listen to or a chiptunes band you want to hear LET ME KNOW! email, twitter, facebook, anything!

Continue reading “Press Start to Continue DLC, 5/9/16”

Press Start to Continue, 12/7/15

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • It’s-a-Me (Super Mario World) by Funk Fiction – Super Cartography Bros. (OC ReMix)
  • Motion Sickness (OC ReMix) by Eino Keskitalo (Portal 2)
  • Larry (OC ReMix) by Chimpazilla, WillRock (Leisure Suit Larry in the Land of the Lounge Lizards)
  • New Horizons (Pokémon Gold Version) by Pokérus – Heart of a Gamer: A Tribute to Satoru Iwata (OC ReMix)
  • Kodoku (OC ReMix) by RoeTaKa (Dark Souls II)
  • Coming Darkness (OC ReMix) by Chris Bess, FFmusic Dj, Geoffrey Taucer (Chrono Trigger)
  • If You Believe (OC ReMix) by Jeff Ball, mklachu, Pearl Pixel, ZackParrish (Mother)
  • Choose Your Character! (Super Smash Bros. Melee, Super Smash Bros. Brawl) by Sbeast – Heart of a Gamer: A Tribute to Satoru Iwata (OC ReMix)
  • Soggy Carousel (OC ReMix) by worldsbestgrandpa (Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
  • Dungeons to Explore (OC ReMix) by Pokérus (Zelda: A Link to the Past)
  • Spacetona JAM – King of Slam by MrLegionnare (Quad City DJs vs Takenobu Mitsuyoshi) – Spacetona JAM Court Edition (Youtube)
  • Super Skeet Fighter Turbo Alphamale IV (OC ReMix) by Prince uf Darkness (Street Fighter Alpha)
  • Ragol Weather (OC ReMix) by zircon (Phantasy Star Online)
  • I’ll Form The Head (feat. Dr Awkward, ZeaLouS1) by MC Frontalot – Solved
  • Miljoonamiehen muistelmat (OC ReMix) by Eino Keskitalo (Mega Man 2)
  • Breaking the Ice (OC ReMix) by DigiE (Sonic the Hedgehog 3)
  • Cyborg Blobby (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (A Boy and His Blob)
  • Goth Girls by MC Frontalot – Nerdcore Rising
  • The Whole Point (We Can Freak It Freestyle) by Mega Ran and Mr. Miranda
  • Infinity Gems by Adam WarRock – TrackLog
  • Twin Seeds Flyby (OC ReMix) by Level 99 (NiGHTS into dreams…)
  • Warp Zone (1-2) by The ThoughtCriminals – Cold Winter
  • Arcade Trip (ft. Maros) by 2 Mello – Game Center CX EP
  • How Many Heavens Are There? (OC ReMix) by Wiesty, XPRTNovice (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Stardust Dreamin by Mister Wilson – Sonic FreEP 2

Artists featured tonight:

Mister Wilson –
Adam WarRock – – @eugewarrock
2 Mello –
Mega Ran –
Mr. Miranda –
MC Frontalot –
The ThoughtCriminals –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Be sure to check out Popular Geekary on Youtube and Facebook, where you’ll hear Press Start EVERY Wednesday!

We also have the Twitch you can check out: I’ll probably throw that on randomly when I’m working on the playlist or playing some random games? Who knows!