Press Start to Continue, 6/8/15

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Signs of Lust (OC ReMix) by Ivan Hakštok (Gunbird 2)
  • The Prophecy of Alhazard (OC ReMix) by Dr. Manhattan, Scaredsim (Langrisser II)
  • Helljam (OC ReMix) by Redg (DooM)
  • Guitar for Zanarkand (OC ReMix) by Lazerwolph (Final Fantasy 10)
  • Stranger in the Desert (OC ReMix) by DarkeSword (Mega Man Zero 2)
  • Fleaman’s Groove (OC ReMix) by Nostalvania (Castlevania)
  • M-COR Rising (OC ReMix) by DusK (Titanfall)
  • The Narshemellow (OC ReMix) by XPRTNovice (Final Fantasy 6)
  • May Fortune Smile Upon You (OC ReMix) by Vig (Metal Gear Solid 2)
  • The Fallout of Eli (OC ReMix) by Brynner Agassi, Mazedude (Fallout 3)
  • The Sky Will Be Your Limit (OC ReMix) by TheGuitahHeroe (Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Red Rescue Team)
  • Beyond Comprehension (OC ReMix) by McNoods (Secret of Mana)
  • Turtle Wave (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (TMNT 3: The Manhatten Project)
  • In Your Prime (OC ReMix) by Big Giant Circles Super (Metroid)
  • A Stormy Affair (OC ReMix) by anterroir, Chimpazilla (Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
  • All That Remains by ladyWildfire, The Eluryahn – Lime of the Season (OC ReMix)
  • Nerdcore Died?!? *F-Zero* by Mega Ran & K-MurdockForever Famicom DLC
  • Liquid Metal (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader, Rexy (Mega Man 6)
  • Shoto Spirits (OC ReMix) by Brothersynthe, The Duke, Trenthian (Street Fighter II)
  • Hydrocity (ft. M. Ciddy) by Mister WilsonSonic FreEP 2
  • Property of the Crimson Corporation (OC ReMix) by Mark Vera (Star Control II)
  • Freebird – NES by Brad Smith – Youtube
  • Late Gamer by 8-Bit Boys8-Bit Diagrams
  • Brazzy Road (OC ReMix) by Anthony Lofton, Joshua Morse (Ragnarök Online)
  • The Fist of Khonshu by Adam WarRockAll -New Marvel NOW! Mixtape

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Artists featured tonight:
Brad Smith –
MegaRan and K-Murdock –
Adam Warrock –
Mr. Wilson –

Press Start to Continue, 12/1/14

Unfortunately the recording did not… record. so no podcast… but here is the playlist from tonight!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Opening song: Ryu Interpretation (OC ReMix) by Malcos (Street Fighter 2)

  • Minibadass (OC ReMix) by Danny Baranowsky (Aquaria)
  • Full of Hope (OC ReMix) by Nutritious (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Fett’s Vett (clean) by mc chris – Life’s A Bitch And I’m Her Pimp
  • The Limit (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader (Ace Combat 6: Fires of Liberation)
  • Code Monkey (Ukulele Remix) by Kristen
  • Silver Age (feat Tribe One) by Adam WarRock – City Beautiful
  • Sounds of Liberty (OC ReMix) by CarboHydroM, Scaredsim (Metal Gear Solid 2)
  • Red Pearl (OC ReMix) by Guifrog (Castlevania: Bloodlines)
  • Food Frenzy (OC ReMix) by GaMetal (Kirby Super Star)
  • Strange World (OC ReMix) by WillRock (Final Fantasy VI)
  • Oblivium Sempiternum Daemonis (OC ReMix) by RoeTaKa (Super Castlevania IV)
  • Chips out of Water (OC ReMix) by Rexy (Sonic CD)
  • Panic of the Undead (OC ReMix) by NoppZ (Zombies Ate My Neighbors)
  • Entropic Dream (OC ReMix) by Laura Intravia, Pyro Paper Planes (Metroid Prime 3)
  • The Nightmare Oath (OC ReMix) by BardicKnowledge, DragonAvenger,
  • Laura Intravia, Moonlapse, OA (Final Fantasy VI)
  • Meow by Anamanaguchi
  • The Official Handbook of the Marvel Universe From A to Z by Tribe One
  • Flashman by Random – Mega Ran
  • Wisdom Courage Power (OC ReMix) by metaphist (Zelda Ocarina of Time)
  • Death Race by Vomitron – Harmony of Heroes

The Doomsday by SnappleMan, Ashane, norg – Project Chaos – A Sonic 3 and Knuckles Arrangement Album (OC ReMix)

Ending Song: Heavy Mario (OC ReMix) by Heavy Mario (Super Mario Bros)

All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Artists need to eat too!