Press Start to Continue DLC – Ep. 248

Eyes up Guardian!!!

The playlist is marked as follows:

Title by ArtistAlbum (Game)

Hour 1
  • Main Theme Red’s Remix by ThoseRedLights (Destiny 2)
  • Mystery of a Planet (OC ReMix) by Jared Hudson (Rainbow Six: Rogue Spear)
  • The Dark Rebirth: 1983 (OC ReMix) by Mike Norvak (Amnesia: The Dark Descent)
  • Spelunking in Space (OC ReMix) by Hylian Lemon (Kirby Super Star)
  • Digital Illusions (OC ReMix) by DarkSim (Pinball Dreams)
  • The Zombies Are Coming (OC ReMix) by Chimpazilla, timaeus222 (Plants vs. Zombies)
  • Orbit Theme [Hip-Hop/Trap RemiX] by DJ SonicFreak (Destiny 2)
  • Depth of the Deep (OC ReMix) by nintendude794 (Donkey Kong Country)
  • Isle Delfino (Super Mario Sunshine) by The OneUps – The OneUps – Volume 1
  • Surgical Strike (OC ReMix) by Nutritious (Life Force)
  • 999 Knives of Yellow Magikarp Orchestra (OC ReMix) by Michael Hudak (Pokémon Sun)
  • Toadwise (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (Battletoads in Battlemaniacs)
  • Hope Rising (OC ReMix) by Jillian Aversa, zircon (Destiny)

Featured Artists This Hour:

ThoseRedLights –
SonicFreak –
The OneUps –

Hour 2
  • Destiny 2 (Feat. Mega Ran & Billy Big Lips) by Creative Mind Frame
  • Clipse – Virginia (Lost Woods) by Team Teamwork – The Ocarina of Rhyme
  • Manic Pixel Dream Girl (feat. Starby & Tofuku) by RoboRob
  • The Sound Of Silence by Heath McNease – Notes, Volume 1
  • Stay Safe by Bag Of Tricks Cat & Whitney Peyton
  • Lockdown Cypher (feat. Khalil Halim, the 25th Scientist, Asce Blayze, Diggz Da Prophecy, Husl, Kidd Felony, Gr3ys0n, NK Blackimar, Kisai the Spooniest Bard, Mark Cooper & GenWorld) by FrivolousShara
  • As I Wanna Be (Remix) [Feat. Negro Justice] by Vadell Gabriel
  • Whirling Dervish by The ThoughtCriminals – Cold Winter
  • The 90’s Song by Spandex Moose – Nerdcore Now Volume 1: B-Side Disc 1
  • Limitless by Omega Sparx/SWATS – GameBreakers Volume 3
  • Download This Song For Free by Ohm-I
  • This Is Not A Drill by MC Frontalot
  • Butterfly (crayondroids remix) by Crayondroids – Happy Bandcamp Friday Holiday Special EP that is free, actually
  • Wayfarer by DUBA
  • Who Is…Alex Trebek? (feat. MC Frontalot, Schaffer the Darklord, Beefy, MC Hawking, Richie Branson, Mikal kHill, Sammus, YTCracker, Dual Core, Jesse Dangerously, MC Lars, Mega Ran & Dr. Awkward

Featured Artists This Hour:

Creative Mind Frame (AKA 1-Up) –
Team Teamwork –
RoboRob –
Heath McNease –
Bag of Tricks Cat –
FrivolousShara –
Vadell Gabriel –
The ThoughtCriminals –
Spandex Moose –
Omega Sparx –
Gamebreax –
Ohm-I –
MC Frontalot –
Crayondroids –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Ending tune by KeyJayHD –  Check out more of his stuff at!

Since Press Start to Continue is every other week, check out Nerd Music Meltdown on our off weeks! Interviews with artists in the video game music and nerdcore communities:

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: TwitterFacebookTwitch

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online: Press Start is now open to syndication!

If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email [email protected]

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!Flair

Leave a Reply