Press Start to Continue DLC – Ep. 245

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Hour 1
  • In the Beginning (OC ReMix) by YoshiBlade (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Peach’s House Party (Inside the Castle Walls) Sir Jordanius – Super Mario 64: Portrait of a Plumber (OC ReMix)
  • Brother (OC ReMix) by Megalixir (Elemental Master)
  • Dearly Beloved by Xnarky – Hearts of Light
  • Dreaming Down the Lane (OC ReMix) by RebeccaETripp feat. Chimpazilla (Pokémon Gold Version)
  • Farewell to Tranquility (OC ReMix) by StormSkuggan feat. SirCorn (Octopath Traveler)
  • Velocity: Fueled by Sake (OC ReMix) by Katamari, Sagnewshreds, Trohnics, Manny (Power Drift)
  • Funky Bookas (OC ReMix) by Shadow (EarthBound)
  • Controlled Jazz (OC ReMix) by Mustin, Scott Peeples (GoldenEye 007)
  • Gravidade (OC ReMix) by Leandro Abreu feat. Leo Quintão, Helton Lima, Marco Lima, André Pastore (Mega Man 5)
  • Galaheart’s Journey (OC ReMix) by Glyn R Brown (Firelord)

Featured Artists: 

Hearts of Light –

Hour 2
  • hate your neighbour by benjamin bear 
  • Walk Backwards by DZK – Hell Ryders vol I
  • Hit You Up (Produced By Sean Divine) by Infinite Skillz – Bang the Block Mixtape
  • Gohan by GR3YS0N – Vibes From the 545
  • Power-Ups by Sammus – ANOTHER M
  • Flow.c (Kasparov Remix) by Kasparov – Noncents Vol. 7
  • Gundam Wing (Ft Gr3ys0n) by Creative Mind Frame
  • Over The Moon by Nonsenze – Gam3 Dork: Eat Sleep Kill Aliens
  • Spacie by Gross Angel – Super Smash Flows
  • Entertainment 720 by Adam WarRock – Parks & Rec EP
  • Find Me A Physicist! (Stenobot Remix) by Supercommuter – Remixes Vol. 1
  • Four Fine Walls by The Grammar Club – Bioavailable
  • View From The Top Feat. Kara Revesz by Bag Of Tricks Cat – The Cat That Never Came Down
  • Hat Trick (Timbuktu Remix) by Wordburglar – Burgie’s Basement: B-Side, Rarities & Remixes
  • Headbuster (Parasyte) by Kadesh Flow – Animade

Featured Artists:

Benjamin Bear –


Infinite Skillz –

GR3S0N (Frm NyteXing,Maverick da Roninn) –

Sammus –

Kasperov –

Creative Mind Frame (AKA 1-Up) –

Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius –

Gross Angel –

Adam WarRock –

Supercommunter –

The Grammar Club –

Bag of Tricks Cat –

Wordburgler –

Kadesh Flow –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Ending tune by KeyJayHD –  Check out more of his stuff at!

Since Press Start to Continue is every other week, check out Nerd Music Meltdown on our off weeks! Interviews with artists in the video game music and nerdcore communities:

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online: Press Start is now open to syndication!

If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email [email protected]

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!

Leave a Reply