Press Start to Continue DLC – Ep 236

Tonight we just play some random stuff, including a new track from Video Game Jazz Band Orchestra!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Hour 1
  • With Heart and Soul (OC ReMix) by Sir_NutS, Sadorf (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Oh Daisy, Daisy! (OC ReMix) by halc (Super Mario Land)
  • Irreversible (OC ReMix) by about:blank (Undertale)
  • Hang on to Your Hat by Video Game Jazz Orchestra – Hang on to Your Hat
  • File Select by Video Game Jazz Orchestra – Hang on to Your Hat
  • Time’s Scar (ChronoCross) by Select Start – Select Start
  • The Lost Legend of Lylat (OC ReMix) by DS (Star Fox 2)
  • Unchain Me (OC ReMix) by Jorito feat. Earth Kid (Final Fantasy 9)
  • Slow Your Roll (Mega Man X: Armored Armadillo Stage) by djpretzel & Diggi Dis – For Everlasting Peace: 25 Years of Mega Man
  • String Chamellotron (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader (Mega Man X)
  • Kuwanga Banga (OC ReMix) by PirateCrab (Mega Man X)
  • ASSAULT (OC ReMix) by djpretzel (Bionic Commando)
  • Dragonborn Concerto (OC ReMix) by Mazedude feat. Dhsu (Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim)
Hour 2
  • FyHy by ZeaLouS1 – Rise
  • Nerdcore International by Torrentz – Nerdcore Now Volume 1
  • Goth Girls by MC Frontalot – Nerdcore Rising
  • monday narc by Jesse Dangerously ÷ Eli Grove – DangerGrove
  • Sticks and Stones by The MC Type – Amateur Hour
  • Layman’s Genius by Sulfur – Re: Birth
  • We Are Young by Chadley – Rappin In The Rain
  • Knope 2012 by Adam WarRock – Parks & Rec EP –
  • Hold On by Dual Core – Lost Reality
  • Con of Consciousness (feat. Shy Guy and MC Wreckshin) by Soup or Villainz – World on Fire
  • For Her (Not Just Another Woman) by Metaforce – Noncents Vol. 15
  • 40 Hard Bars by Heath McNease – Straight Outta Console: The Nintendo Thumb Mixtape
  • Red Shirt Redemption by HDninja – Escape Pod
  • No Time by Nonsenze – Gam3 Dork: Eat Sleep Kill Aliens
  • A Hero’s Lament by Mega Ran – Mega Ran 10

Featured Artists:

Video Game Jazz Orchestra – Hang on to Your Hat –

Select Start –

Zealous1 –

Torrentz –

MC Frontalot –

DangerGrove –

The MC Type –

Sulfur –

Chadley –

Adam WarRock –

Dual Core –

Soup or Villainz –

Metaforce –

Heath McNease –

HDNinja –

Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius –

Mega Ran –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Ending tune by KeyJayHD –  Check out more of his stuff at!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

Press Start is now open to syndication! If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email [email protected]

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!

Leave a Reply