Press Start to Continue DLC – Ep 233

I mentioned a couple things in the show you guys should check out!

The (un)Official Captain Marvel twitter! Learn all about DC’s Mightiest Mortal! (

The actual official Podcast of Ongaku Overdrive: Nerd Music Meltdown! (

Invite to the Ongaku Overdrive Discord! (

On to the music!!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Hour 1
  • Flow State Undercurrents (OC ReMix) by Emunator (Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
  • Victory! Glory! Profit? (The Victory, Bombardment Victory) by GlacialSpoon – Arcadia Legends (OC ReMix)
  • Super Mega Ultra Pipe House (Super Pipe House) by DDRKirby(ISQ) – Super Mario RPG: Window to the Stars (OC ReMix)
  • TEYANDEE! (OC ReMix) by Black Ace (Kyatto Ninden Teyandee)
  • Zebes Rising (OC ReMix) by Ekaj (Super Metroid)
  • Bulls ‘N Beers (OC ReMix) by Guifrog (Conker’s Bad Fur Day)
  • The Observer ~Theme of Time Mage~ by halc – Final Fantasy V: The Fabled Warriors ~II. WATER~(OC ReMix)
  • Theme of Love by William Carlos Reyes – Guitar Collections FINAL FANTASY IV
  • Way Before the Day Before Yesterday (65,000,000 B.C.) by Wiesty, The OC Jazz
  • Collective – Chronology: A Jazz Tribute to Chrono Trigger (OC ReMix)
  • Ghetto Palm (OC ReMix) by Radiowar (Final Fantasy 6)
  • Satanic Spire (OC ReMix) by Gario (Castlevania: Bloodlines)
  • Dex (OC ReMix) by Redg (Metroid)
Hour 2
  • Fuck Rap Feat. TMK by Bag Of Tricks Cat – The Cat That Never Came Down
  • Super Contra by L Dash – Blow My Cartridge
  • Schrodinger’s Heart [prod. NSF] by LEX the Lexicon Artist – Alter Ego
  • Light Prototype by Dual Core – Zeroone
  • Believe by Mega Ran – Rndm
  • Rocket Ship by FrivolousShara – Route 44
  • Crown Royal by Mark Cooper – The Allspark
  • PLUS,ULTRA feat DEV3N (Ginjahbeard) by Domineko – Aux King
  • Toe Taggers by Deafinition ft. D’Cypher – Nerdcore Family Vol 1
  • Shazam by Cutright Featuring Ron Smith – Marvel Us
  • Final Boss by MC Frontalot – Final Boss
  • Animated (Prod. Shaah x Wyte) by KickFlamez – Animade
  • Lord Vader by Ambush Vin – May the 4th Be With You
  • CAPS LOCK (feat. YTCracker) by Adam WarRock – City Beautiful
  • Pop & Chips by More Or Les & Fresh Kils feat. Ghettosocks, Timbuktu & Uncle Fester – The Exploding Hot Death Lava Mixtape
  • Dr Mario by Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius – Gamedork: Eat Sleep Kill Robots

Featured Artists:

Guitar Collections: Final Fantasy IV –

Bag of Tricks Cat –

L Dash –

LEX the Lexicon Artist –

Dual Core –

Mega Ran –

FrivolousShara –

Mark Cooper –

Domineko –

Deafinition –

Cutright –

MC Frontalot –

KickFlamez –

Animade –

Ambush Vin –

Adam WarRock –

More or Les –

Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on Youtube and Facebook!

Planetside Podcasts now has a Discord Server!! Join up, talk games, music, politics, whatever! Lets build a community! (

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

Press Start is now open to syndication! If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email [email protected]

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!

Leave a Reply