Press Start to Continue DLC (Ep 226): A Cool Wind Through Hyrule

I’ve been under the weather the past two weeks, so I thought we could do something relaxing! This ep we have a whole show of chilled out Zelda tracks!

Click here If you want to hear a music ONLY version – no talking just tunes!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Hour 1
  • Wistful (OC ReMix) by Chimpazilla (Zelda: Twilight Princess)
  • Aquescent Symphony (OC ReMix) by Theophany (Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
  • Melodies of Mabe Village (OC ReMix) by Sauraen (Zelda: Links Awakening)
  • Sweet Dreams, Koholint (OC ReMix) by DaMonz, Christine Giguère, Denis Bluteau (Zelda: Link’s Awakening)
  • The Legend Of Zelda by The String Arcade – The String Arcade
  • Dancing Leaves (OC ReMix) by Doc Nano (Zelda: A Link to the Past)
  • Pluvia Veris (OC ReMix) by Rexy, Zorlaxseven (Zelda: Oracle of Seasons)
  • Memories of an Ocarina (OC ReMix) by Daybreaker (Zelda: Majora’s Mask)
  • A Link To The Piano (OC ReMix) by Zoola (Zelda: A Link to the Past)
  • A Royal Appearance (OC ReMix) by Nostalvania (Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
  • elegy of the solipsist (OC ReMix) by melody (Zelda: Link’s Awakening)
  • Symphonic Ballade (OC ReMix) by Bladiator, GrayLightning (Zelda: Links Awakening)
  • Sheik’s Groove (OC ReMix) by AlanGee15 (Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
  • Nayru’s Love (OC ReMix) by Dhsu, GrayLightning (Zelda: Oracle of Ages)
Hour 2
  • Boy Without a Fairy by Dr. Awkward – Boy Without a Fairy
  • No Way Out by Mustin (The Legend of Zelda)
  • Waltz For Zelda by Ben Briggs – Still Turning
  • Title (The Wind Waker) by Yoshihiro Arita – Mario & Zelda Big Band Live
  • Sheik by Super Guitar Bros – Ocarina of Time
  • Movin’ On (Feat. Tina Estes) *Zelda: A Link to the Past* Mega Ran Time and Space: Mach’s Principle (Mar 2013)
  • Song of Storms by The Runaway Five – Zelda: Ocarina of Time
  • Town Medley (Zelda II: The Adventure of Link) by William Reyes – The OneUps – Volume 1
  • Legendary Hero (Legend of Zelda) by Select Start – Select Start
  • Clipse – Virginia (Lost Woods) by Team Teamwork – The Ocarina of Rhyme
  • Give Zelda to Me (Koji Kondo vs Timbaland Mash-Up) – Here Comes a New Challenger II Turbo Disc 2
  • Hero Muzik *LOZ: The adventure Of Link* by Mega Ran & K-Murdock – Forever Famicom DLC
  • Zora’s Domain by Super Guitar Bros – Ocarina of Time
  • Link is Fly feat. INDO Washington by Kadesh Flow

Featured Artists:

Super Guitar Bros –

Kadesh Flow –

Mega Ran –

K‒Murdock –

The String Arcade –

Ben Briggs –

The Runaway Five –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on Youtube and Facebook!

Planetside Podcasts now has a Discord Server!! Join up, talk games, music, politics, whatever! Lets build a community! (

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

Press Start is now open to syndication! If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email [email protected]

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!

Leave a Reply