Press Start to Continue DLC, 9/30/19

Holy crap more NEW MUSIC from Z3RØ5um, Shubzilla, Symphonic Pheenix Force!!!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Needing by Z3RØ5um
  • Sora’s Theme by RoboRob – KINGDOM HEARTBEATS
  • Crimea River (OC ReMix) by Sir_NutS (Tetris)
  • Smooth Ride (OC ReMix) by Malcos (Super Hang-On)
  • A Yo’ster Sunset (Welcome to Yo’ster Island!!) by Amphibious – Super Mario RPG: Window to the Stars (OC ReMix)
  • Moonlight Vibin’ (OC ReMix) by DCT (Mega Man X5)
  • Kelesis with a Mandolin (OC ReMix) by RebeccaETripp (Golvellius: Valley of Doom)
  • Cozy Campfire (OC ReMix) by Yffisch (Monkey Island 2)
  • Virgin Mojito at Bubble Joseph’s (OC ReMix) by HeavenWraith (Bravely Default)
  • Imprisoned (Color Dungeon) by Chimpazilla  – Songs of the Sirens: Link’s Awakening ReMixed (OC ReMix)
  • What Hath Thou Done with This (OC ReMix) by Vicks Cornatto (Chrono Trigger)
  • Unsettling Nature [Small Boss Confrontation BGM (Spore-Spawn, Botsoon)] by Jason Covenant – Super Metroid: Relics of the Chozo (OC ReMix)
  • A Shark Hunter’s Tale (OC ReMix) by DusK (Sea of Thieves)
  • Our Darkest Dreams (OC ReMix) by Blake Inc. (Final Fantasy 9)
  • Slow Moon Groove (OC ReMix) by Avien (Streets of Rage 2)
  • Wakapella – Waka Flocka Flame – [KTSB NakamaStyle Edit] by Kisai The Spooniest Bard – War Of The Words
  • Hum of Death (feat. ZeaLouS1 and Kasparov) by Super Dragon X – Noncents Vol. 9
  • Distilled Reality feat. KidDEAD and Keyza Soulsay by Sulfur – Re: Birth
  • The Kong Quest by Shubzilla
  • Duck & Cover by Osiris Green, LadyJ & Twill Distilled – TOKENS
  • Amazing ft.TYT (Amazing) by ECOMOG – 808s & ECOMOG
  • No Choice by Mega Ran and Bag of Tricks Cat – Emerald Knights: The Album
  • Running (ft. Remington Forbes, Blueprint) by Dual Core – All The Things
  • Demon Killa (Diablo III) by Kadesh Flow – NerdCrunk vol. 2
  • Kacho Party by 2 Mello – Game Center CX EP
  • Your Friend Wil by MC Frontalot – Zero Day
  • D.O.A. by Symphonic Pheenix Force
  • Boombaparang – Wordburglar by Coins – The Exploding Hot Death Lava Mixtape
  • Ikimashou (Let’s Go!) by GameBreax – GameBreakers Vol 2
  • Rook1e x j’san. – pure imagination by Dream Easy Collective – Palettes

Featured Artists:

RoboRob –

Z3RØ5um –

Dream Easy Collective –

Gamebreax –

Coins –

Symphonic Pheenix Force –

MC Frontalot –

2 Mello –

Kadesh Flow –

Dual Core –

Mega Ran –

Bag of Tricks Cat –


Wreck the System –

Shubzilla –

Sulfur –

Kisai The Spooniest Bard –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on Youtube and Facebook!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!

Leave a Reply