Press Start to Continue DLC, 9/9/19


That’s all it’s just a bunch of fun music… GOOD fun music!!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Pascal by Sean Schafianski – Chamber Works: NieR Automata
  • Prelude ~ Spectres in the Mist by Cody Carpenter & Mark Day – Shadow Spirits Vol. 1
  • Bleeding Guns (OC ReMix) by Dj Mystix (Sunset Riders)
  • The Greatest Greed (OC ReMix) by Diggi Dis, Thumper (Great Greed)
  • Dovahkiin (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader (Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim)
  • The Twelfth Commandment (OC ReMix) by Midee, prozax (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Ultimecia (Final Fantasy VIII) – All Existence Denied by Skummel Maske, LuIzA, pu_freak – BadAss: Boss Themes (OC ReMix)
  • Declaration of War (OC ReMix) by OA, Scaredsim (Gradius III)
  • Marble Dancefloor (OC ReMix) by Palpable (Marble Madness)
  • Satch Man feat. WillRock (Mega Man 10) by halc – Nostalgia Canon
  • Accident! A Mountain Rescue by Skies! Glory! (Frosty Frolics GBA) by PROTO·DOME – Donkey Kong Country 3: Double the Trouble! (OC ReMix)
  • Mario for Airports (1-1) (OC ReMix) by zachaction (Super Mario World)
  • Final Fantasy VI – Lonely Girl (Terra) by Mustin – THEW ORLD ISSQ UARE
  • Deep Mine (OC ReMix) by Malcos (Gunstar Heroes)
  • Revolution Radio (Green Day) by TomboFry – 8-Bit Covers
  • Perfect White Knight by Ultraklystron – Rhyme Torrents Halloween 4
  • Play With Me [f. Bethzilla] by Beefy – The Adventures of Beef Thompson: Private Dick
  • City Beautiful by Adam WarRock – City Beautiful
  • Undefeatable (feat. Emergency Pizza Party) by ZeaLouS1 – Noncents Vol. 19
  • The Cypher by Various Artists – Roll A Twenty Records: The Mixtape
  • Wordburglar featuring More Or Les / Spit Fresh – Hand’Solo Records – Hokey Religions Release Party
  • Quit Yer Job by Southside – Noncents Vol. 8
  • Culture Shock by Wreck the System – WreckFest
  • If I Was a Drug Dealer by Soup or Villainz – Noncents Vol. 15
  • Mako Reactor (remix) by Mega Ran – Black Materia: The Remixes
  • Smoke Screen by MadHatter – 8Bit Bullshit
  • Chap-Hop History by Mr.B The Gentleman Rhymer – Flattery Not Included
  • Didn’t Have To Be Here by ECOMOG – SEVENDAYS
  • Snoozin (Prod JB) by Creative Mind Frame – Standard Deviations

Featured Artists:

TomboFry –
halc –
Sean Schafianski –
Shadow Spirits, Vol. 1 –
Mustin –
Beefy –
Adam WarRock –
Zealous1 –
Wordburgler –
Southside –
Wreck the System –
Soup or Villainz –
Mega Ran –
MadHatter –
Mr. B The Gentleman Rhymer –
Creative Mind Frame (AKA 1-Up) –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on Youtube and Facebook!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!

Leave a Reply