Press Start to Continue DLC, 6/24/19

Tonight I got to speak to RoboRob, the fantastic creative behind the new album Kingdom Heartbeats! If you love the music of Kingdom Hearts (and if you don’t… HOW? WHY??) then you owe it to yourself to give this a listen. And as always, if you would like to hear the full and uncut interview you can always check out the Interviews page on!!

Follow RoboRob on all of the everything, and you can find Kingdom Heartbeats on his Bandcamp! | Twitter: @djroborob | BC: | FB: djroborob | SC: djroborob | Youtube: RoboRobMusic

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • A Higher Place (OC ReMix) by NoTuX (Seiken Densetsu 3)
  • A Biting Voice Upon the Wind (OC ReMix) by RebeccaETripp (Zelda: Twilight Princess)
  • Chill Waves (OC ReMix) by Tune in with Chewie (Super Mario Odyssey)
  • Primetime (Menu Select) [Metroid Prime] by The OneUps – Volume 4
  • Hayride Dreams (OC ReMix) by One Man Dan Band (Super Mario Bros. 2)
  • Angel’s Fear by The Travelers VGM – Heart of the Forest (Music from “Secret of Mana”)
  • Rum Barrel (OC ReMix) by Yffisch (Escape from Monkey Island)
  • To the Moon or Bust! (OC ReMix) by PirateCrab (DuckTales)
  • Hyrule Field by Joel Kent – Helmarock: Zelda Metal Vol II
  • It’s Payback Time (OC ReMix) by Black Ace – Contra: Hard Corps
  • Cocoa ‘n’ Cookies (OC ReMix) by jdaster64 – Kirby’s Return to Dream Land
  • The Axiom (from “Axiom Verge”) by Nautilus T Party – MENU: An Homage to Game Title Themes
  • On the edge by Libla – Chiptunes = WIN: Volume 6
  • Nocturnal (OC ReMix) by Platonist Legend of Mana
  • A Formidable Mischief (OC ReMix) by posu yan, zykO (Final Fantasy 9)
  • Friends by Ultraklystron
  • Play With Me [dj John Remix F. Bethzilla] by Beefy – Rolling Doubles
  • I’m Broke by LexicOhm/LEX the Lexicon Artist/Ohm-I Vocalist/Producer
  • In the Suburbs by dzk
  • Bring You Judgment — Gears of War by Kadesh Flow – #NerdCrunk Volume 3
  • RoboRob Interview
    • Simple and Clean by RoboRob – KINGDOM HEARTBEATS
    • Traverse Town by RoboRob – KINGDOM HEARTBEATS
    • Dearly Beloved by RoboRob – KINGDOM HEARTBEATS

Featured Artists:

The Travelers VGM –
Joel Kent –
Materia Collective – (MENU: An Homage to Game Title Themes)
Chiptunes = WIN –
Libla –
Ultraklystron –
Beefy –
LEX the Lexicon Artist –
Ohm-I –


All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on Youtube and Facebook!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Leave a Reply