Press Start to Continue DLC, 6/3/19

A few new tracks from OC ReMix, and a BRAND NEW track from Aramis616!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • affirmation (MMX5 – Ending) by melody – Mega Man X: Maverick Rising (OC ReMix)
  • Daft Drafts (OC ReMix) by zircon (Mega Man 9)
  • Princess Ruto (OC ReMix) by Smooth4Lyfe (Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
  • High Seas (OC ReMix) by Nutritious (Donkey Kong Country 2)
  • Red Waltz (OC ReMix) by djpretzel (Doom II)
  • Pluvia Veris by Zorlaxseven ft. Rexy – Lime of the Season (OC ReMix)
  • To Zanarkand Once Again (OC ReMix) by Russell Cox (Final Fantasy X)
  • This Ain’t No Shower (It’s a Downpour) (OC ReMix) by Magellanic (OutRun)
  • Strike the Earth ft. Kevin Villecco (Shovel Knight) by Dj CUTMAN – Volume III
  • Unearthed (OC ReMix) by ilp0 (Halo 3)
  • Diet Thirstquencher (OC ReMix) by Beatdrop (Brave Fencer Musashi)
  • Climb Terra Tower, This High (Prayer of the Dragons) by prophetik music – Chronopolis: Music Inspired by Chrono Cross (OC ReMix)
  • The Darkest World (OC ReMix) by DaMonz (Zelda: A Link to the Past)
  • Dragon Fist by Aramis616
  • FyHy by ZeaLouS1 – Rise
  • Forced to be More by Dr. Awkward – Boy Without a Fairy
  • Mouser’s Back (Def Con 26 Mix) by Mikal kHill
  • Turtle Power (2012 IDW version) by Sulfur – Srsface: Volume 1
  • Icarus (The Dirty Sample Remix) featuring Wordburglar, Swamp Thing & Rel McCoy by More Or Les – Ice Cold Buck Fifty (single)
  • Looking For A Group by Richie Branson – Cold Republic Episode I: The Empire Likes Rap
  • Bulbasaur by MC 117 – Nerdcore Now Volume 1
  • Scarlet Witch by Adam WarRock – West Coast Avengers Mixtape
  • Where Are We Going? by FrivolousShara – Feel Good Vibes [EP]
  • Full of Stars by Ryako – Fangirl
  • One Take V.2 (Geek Edition) by GameboyJones – GameboyJones Youtube Raps
  • Super Nintendo by Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius – Gamedork: Eat Sleep Kill Robots
  • Hell’s Paradise (Prod. by Osiris Green) by Osiris Green – Potential Energy
  • Brockway Biggs / Pinch Hitter – Hand’Solo Records Hokey Religions Release Party
  • Fragile Minds After Midnight by Benjamin Bear – Netiquette

Featured Artists:


Aramis –

Zealous1 –

Sulfur –

More or Les –

Richie Branson –

MC 117 –

Adam WarRock –

FrivolousShara –

Ryako –

Gameboy Jones –

Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius –

Osiris Green –

Brockway Biggs –

Benjamin Bear –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on Youtube and Facebook!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Leave a Reply