Press Start to Continue DLC, 5/13/19

We start a new year of Press Start to Continue with some brand new stuff from OverClocked ReMix and some Nerdcore classics!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Beetle Dopplerganger (OC ReMix) by jnWake (Mega Man X3)
  • Hateno Racing (OC ReMix) by AJ DiSpirito (Zelda: Breath of the Wild)
  • Operation Dragon Wolf (OC ReMix) by Retro Brothers (Operation Wolf)
  • Snowmen and Starmen (OC ReMix) by Reuben6, Gamer of the Winds (Mother)
  • The Vast Glass Orb (OC ReMix) by Inrudiment (Tyrants)
  • Whale of September (OC ReMix) by ilp0 (Breath of Fire II)
  • The Fairy and the Water Dragon (OC ReMix) by RebeccaETripp (Chrono Cross)
  • 0373 (OC ReMix) by Sir_NutS (Journey to Silius)
  • Sakura Storm (OC ReMix) by Guifrog (Phantasy Star IV)
  • Twin Seeds Flyby (NiGHTS into dreams…) by OverClocked University – Sophomore Year (OC ReMix)
  • As Blew the Winds, So Forward Marched Time (OC ReMix) by JohnStacy (Chrono Trigger)
  • Fire Fade with Me (OC ReMix) by Ophanin (Dark Souls)
  • No Surprises (Radiohead) by TomboFry – 8-Bit Covers
  • Laptop Muzik by GOSHone – ctrl_alt_ego
  • Final Boss by MC Frontalot – Final Boss
  • See Everything by Soup or Villainz – World on Fire
  • Bring Crono Back Remix* (feat. Richie Branson) by K-Murdock – Hero Muzik Vol. II
  • Obey The Moderator by Optimus Rhyme – Rhyme Torrents Volume 2
  • Jugglebath by Navi – Lo Fi Muey Thai
  • H.O.B.O (Ranma 1 ½) by Shubzilla – Nerdcore Absolution Volume 3
  • The Game Called Life by Torrentz – Nerdcore Now Volume 1: B-Side Disc 1
  • Who Be the Man? by (lol i unno) – Noncents Vol. 14
  • That’s Ghetto by MadHatter – Tensix
  • It ain’t my fault by The MC Type – Nerdcore Lives Volume 1 Disc 1
  • death of nerdcore by ultraklystron – single day mixtape
  • Sing Whatever You Want by 2 Mello – Game Center CX EP
  • Maverick by Swagberg – Super Excellent Mixtape
  • Dreamcast Forever – Drake – [KTSB SegaShakeweight Edit] by Kisai The Spooniest Bard – War Of The Words
  • It’s Your Fault (feat. Cam3, LadyJ, Twill Distilled, & Osiris Green) by Wreck The System – RAGE QUIT

Featured Artists:

TomboFry –
GOSHone –
MC Frontalot –
Soup or Villainz –
K‒Murdock –
Optimus Rhyme –
Navi –
Shubzilla –
Torrentz –
MadHatter –
The MC Type –
Ultraklystron –
2 Mello –
Swagberg –
Kisai The Spooniest Bard –
Wreck the System –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on Youtube and Facebook!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Leave a Reply