Press Start to Continue DLC, 4/15/19

WE’RE BACK BABY!!! Enjoy some awesome tunes!!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Rainbow in Your Eyes (OC ReMix) by Lampje4life (Mario Kart 7)
  • Eat Your Own Dust (OC ReMix) by Rozovian (F-Zero)
  • Extinction Party (OC ReMix) by DarkEco (Lemmings)
  • Blue Skies, Pirate Surprise (OC ReMix) by OceansAndrew (Skies of Arcadia)
  • Zelda’s Legend (OC ReMix) by LindsayAnne Pepper (Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
  • Did a Hedgehog Just Come Through Here? (OC ReMix) by Argle, Skolar (Sonic the Hedgehog)
  • Illusionary (Another World of Beasts) by Sole Signal – Final Fantasy VI: Balance and Ruin (OC ReMix)
  • Trance (OC ReMix) by jaxx (Ninja Gaiden II)
  • Vibe Victory (OC ReMix) by Quinn Fox (Strider)
  • Attemption by Deathro – Chiptunes = WIN: Volume 6
  • So It Goes (OC ReMix) by Kabukibear (Final Fantasy X-2)
  • Tears of Contention (OC ReMix) by Bladiator, The Orichalcon (Chrono Trigger)
  • Lights Out (OC ReMix) by SuperiorX (Mega Man 9)
  • Mario’s Theme by Benimaru “Ashura” Itoh – Mario & Zelda Big Band Live
  • Draw the Line (Remix) by GameBreax
  • The Flyest by L Dash – Blow My Cartridge
  • Thotiana (Sci-Fi Music Remix) by Ambush Vin
  • Give A Little Love by Illbotz – Nerdcore Now Volume 1
  • None Ya Betta (feat. Knuckle Babies) by Deafinition – The Deafinite EP
  • DZK’S HOOK by The Author
  • Drink Ale Everyday by Sulfur – Odin’s Son
  • Shenmusic (Rhyme Artist, Force, Rukyss Duhki, LX) by Philonius – Phunk PhunkoLand
  • UKnowTheName feat. Storyville (prod by DN3) by Mega Ran – TeacherRapperHero: the Random Mixtape vol.1
  • Pallet Town by shammers – Pallet 2 Plateau : A Pokemon Hip-Hop Album
  • decisions by ultraklystron – opensource lyricist
  • Sweet, Sweet Loot [feat. Tribe One] by Vince Vandal – Friends & Fandoms: Volume 1
  • 8-Bit Diagrams byb 8-Bit Boys – 8-Bit Diagrams
  • Flow of Time by Dr. Awkward – Boy Without a Fairy
  • For the Unheard ProBoard Warriors! ft. Nicholas J by Milo – I wish my brother Rob was here
  • Tears of a forgotten Father (Gurren Lagann) by DJ RX-78 – Animade

Featured Artists:

Chiptunes = WIN –

DJ RX-78 –

Milo –

Dr. Awkward –

Vince Vandal –

Ultraklystron –

Mega Ran –

Philonius Phunk –

Deafinition –

Illbotz –

Shammers –

Ambush Vin –

L Dash –

Gamebreax –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on Youtube and Facebook!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Leave a Reply