Press Start to Continue DLC, 1/21/19

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Deep Inside by VeraFX (Altered Beast)
  • Full Sleeve [InK Me uP] (OC ReMix) by OceansAndrew (Splatoon)
  • Holographic Projection (OC ReMix) by Sir_NutS, Stephen Kelly (Deus Ex)
  • Hearth and Home (OC ReMix) by Juke (Skies of Arcadia)
  • Dream Current (OC ReMix) by Rebecca Tripp (Sonic CD)
  • Dream ’til Tomorrow (OC ReMix) by Earth Kid (Final Fantasy 6)
  • Pajarito Paisa (OC ReMix) by Audio Mocha (Zelda: The Wind Waker)
  • Me and My Game Boy (OC ReMix) by DDRKirby(ISQ) (Brave Fencer Musashi)
  • Pale Ale from Bale (OC ReMix) by Eino Keskitalo (Legend of Dragoon)
  • You Got the Power (OC ReMix) by PsyNES (Mega Man 3)
  • Man-Eating Spores of Agony (OC ReMix) by ilp0 (Suikoden)
  • Nine Inch Super Mushrooms (OC ReMix) by bLiNd, Chimpazilla (Super Mario World)
  • I Am Sherlocked by Ryako – Fangirl
  • Mentally Ill by Kordlyss – Jackson Polack
  • Pieces of a Whole by Dr. Awkward – Boy Without a Fairy
  • The Gentleman vs. The Buffalo [NyteXing & A.O. Lyrical] by Otaku Gang – Street Fighter: Rivals
  • Just Like A Chap by Mr.B The Gentleman Rhymer – THE CHAP TRILOGY (EP)
  • Royce Birth / Return to the Essence by Hand’Solo Records – Hokey Religions Release Party
  • Asian American Beauty by LexicOhm (LEX the Lexicon Artist/Ohm-I) – VPC5 Round 2
  • Requiem (feat. Schaffer The Darklord & Aiden Mather) by Vince Vandal
  • America’s Hunger Games (Ft. Sky3 Hi & Seis the 6th Element) by FrivolousShara – Route 44
  • World Champ (Universe 6 Remix) by Kingsize the Vet – #TeamCapsuleCorp
  • Angry Songs by Joey Zadjino & Mashup Maloney – Internet Superheroes DLC 2: Electric Boogaloo
  • Your Tanking Sucks! by ZeaLouS1 – Noncents Vol. 9
  • Understanding by Soup Or Villainz – Oxymoron: Nerd/Rapper
  • Lunch Box Soldiers by Billy the Fridge & Timm – Konn Lunch Box Soldiers EP
  • Monstrous (feat. Brainthirst) by Kasparov – Noncents Vol. 7
  • Cardi B vs The Shutdown by Schmoyoho – Songify This
  • AntMan by Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius – Gamedork: Eat Sleep Kill Robots

Cari B’s awesome IG Rant on the shutdown:

Featured Artists:

VeraFX –
Ryako –
Kordlyss –
Dr. Awkward –
Mr. B The Gentleman Rhymer –
A.O.Lyrical –
Royce Birth –
NyteXing (Frm Maverick da Ronnin) –
Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius –
Vince Vandal –
FrivolousShara –
Joey Zadjino –
Billy the Fridge –
Zealous1 –
Ohm-I –
Soup or Villainz –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on Youtube and Facebook!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Leave a Reply