Press Start to Continue DLC, 11/26/18

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Electric Monstro Carnival (OC ReMix) by DDRKirby(ISQ) (Super Mario RPG)
  • I Accidentally the Whole Mario (OC ReMix) by The Grammar Club (Super Mario Land)
  • Tilt & Drift (OC ReMix) by YoshiBlade (Mario Kart DS)
  • Dark World of Beats (OC ReMix) by M Benson (Final Fantasy 6)
  • Image of a Hero (feat. Doug Perry, Willard Morris) by Materia – New Game+
  • Reunited by GENTLE LOVE – Prescription for Sleep: Undertale
  • Where It All Began (Golden Sun) by DaMonz – Hometown Heroes: Town Themes Arranged (OC ReMix)
  • Sweet Dreams, Koholint (OC ReMix) by DaMonz, Christine Giguère, Denis Bluteau (Zelda: Link’s Awakening)
  • Dhsu – You Gon’ Get Whipped [Castlevania] by Bad Dudes – JINGLE ALL THE WAY
  • Bag Full of Kinstones (OC ReMix) by Lemonectric (Zelda: The Minish Cap)
  • A Town That’s Right for Me (OC ReMix) by djpretzel (Phantasy Star III)
  • Kraid’s Forgotten Lair (OC ReMix) by Schmoo (Metroid)
  • Home Again (OC ReMix) by Jorito, Earth Kid (Suikoden III)
  • Dammit It Feels Good To Be A Chap by Mr.B The Gentleman Rhymer – THE CHAP TRILOGY (EP)
  • Organic Machine by 2 Skinnee J’s – Super Mercado
  • Funky Dope Fuckin’ by Stevie D & Joneski – Strictly ‘Bout The Pickles
  • Sands over Sburbia by Deafinition – Noncents Vol. 19
  • The Finale by King Pheenix – Hero vs. Villain
  • Never Leave You (MadHatter’s Take It Deeper Remix) by Lumidee – Vicarious
  • Beta Ray Ill by Sulfur – Odin’s Son
  • “Mouser’s Back” (Produced by Vince Vandal) by Mikal kHill – “Level 31” EP
  • Take Your Turn (Bombman) by Mega Ran – Mega Ran (5th Anniv. Edition) Double Disc
  • Factory by Entity & DJ Snyder – Calvin & Hobbes
  • The Sequel ft Maros by Myster Wilson – Sonic FreEP 2
  • Battle With A Legend (Alpha Riff) by Philonius Phunk – PhunkoLand
  • The Bender (kHill Remix) by Schaffer the Darklord – Junk Drawer
  • Sippin’ On Vault by Chronomicon – Rhyme Torrents Volume 6
  • 1080p by Sammus – Infusion

Featured Artists

Mr. B The Gentleman Rhymer –

Materia –


Bad Dudes –

2 Skinnee J’s –

Stevie D & Joneski –

Deafinition –

King Pheenix –

Sammus –

Sulfur –

Mikal kHill –

Mega Ran –

Myster Wilson –

Philonius Phunk –

Schaffer the Darklord –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, and Twitch

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on Youtube and Facebook!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Leave a Reply