Press Start to Continue DLC, 9/24/18

Tonight I got to talk to KeyJay, an artist that is producing Project Kingdom XIII – an album of remixes, covers, and original music inspired by the Kingdom Hearts video game series! Check out his socials (Just search for KeyJayHD…):

Website | Youtube | Patreon | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Twitch

He just released a new track called Should I Stay (feat. SquigglyDigg, Out of Pocket, and Cyril the Wolf) which… I gotta say is an amazing achievement. The blending of so many different genres into an epic track. Seriously PLAY THIS VIDEO. Find out more about Project Kingdom XII at

One note – I forgot to censor Dearly Beloved Power…. so… sorry? oops!)

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Duet of the Keyblade Masters (OC ReMix) by Uboichi (Kingdom Hearts II)
  • Dearly Beloved (Power Kanye vs Kingdom Hearts)
  • Protect Your Kingdom (OC ReMix) by Smooth4Lyfe (Kingdom Hearts)
  • Sand Trap (Sandopolis Zone Remix) by KeyJay
  • Side X Side (Hand In Hand) (Key Jay’s Sky High Remix) by KeyJay – Project Kingdom XIII
  • Dearly Beloved (Ambiverse Mix) by KeyJay – Project Kingdom XIII
  • Kingdom Slams – Dribble and Clean
  • Internet Celebrity by Beefy – nerd.
  • Fuzzy Dice by Optimus Rhyme
  • Beast Mode by Kadesh Flow
  • Yoshi by Nonsenze – Gam3 Dork: Eat Sleep Kill Aliens
  • Perfect, Dark by Sammus – Pieces in Space
  • Starfleet Boys by Ryako – Fangirl
  • Mana and me by Betty Rebel
  • Something Now (feat. Richie Branson & Atlas) by Kadesh Flow
  • Sweeter (feat. Dale Chase) by Mega Ran – Noncents Vol. 14
  • Thinkin Back {Feat. Fatback Supreme} by Chadley – Rappin In The Rain
  • Imma Do Me by Dr. Awkward – The Expansion Pack
  • Cipher Punks [Studio Mix] by Dual Core – Zeroone
  • Bathroom Wall (feat. Faster Pussycat) by Metaforce – Noncents Vol. 18
  • Strung Out (Ep!c1 and Quinsis Diss) by Rubiks Dudes (MadHatter and MC Gigahertz) – Vicarious
  • Ain’t No Coming Back by TYT – Heightened Titans

Featured Artists:

KeyJay –,
MadHatter –
Dual Core –
Dr. Awkward –
Kadesh Flow –
Mega Ran –
Betty Rebel –
Ryako –
Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius –
Sammus –
Optimus Rhyme –
Chadley –
Beefy –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter and Facebook

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on YoutubeFacebook, and Twitch!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Leave a Reply