Press Start to Continue DLC, 6/4/2018

All dis awesome tunez! CAN YOU HANDLE IT?? (I hope you can)
New music incoming from new friend of the show Mark Cooper ( in hour two! Enjoy!!

The playlist is marked as follows:

Title by ArtistAlbum (Game)

  • Rolling Start (OC ReMix) by Rayza (Top Gear 2)
  • Factory of Fear (OC ReMix) by Bryan EL (Donkey Kong Country)
  • Glitterbomb (OC ReMix) by LongBoxofChocolate, Philippe Delage (Undertale)
  • Farore Lies in Wait (OC ReMix) by Benjamin Briggs (Zelda: A Link to the Past)
  • Punk Hairdo Kid (OC ReMix) by HyperDuck SoundWorks (Chrono Trigger)
  • Rolling (OC ReMix) by Maverick Astley (Mega Man X)
  • Under Construction (OC ReMix) by DrumUltimA, Harmony (Sonic the Hedgehog)
  • Sixty Force Techno (OC ReMix) by Eino Keskitalo (Shining Force II)
  • Level 20 (“Silence Mortal”) by POWERLIFTER – 2 (“Gang Plank”)
  • Burning Vigor (OC ReMix) by That Headband Guy (Street Fighter II)
  • Moon Dust (OC ReMix) by Blue Magic (Dark Cloud)
  • Grind My Crank (Tower of the Magi) by XPRTNovice Final Fantasy II: Rebellion (OC ReMix)
  • A Rare Find (OC ReMix) by Disturbed (Tyrian)
  • Route 1 ~ Road to Viridian City by Trevor Alan Gomes – Piano Collections: Pokémon Green
  • Where Are We Going? by FrivolousShara – Feel Good Vibes [EP]
  • Whirling Dervish by The ThoughtCriminals – Cold Winter
  • Transformers ft. Finale x Mic Jack by Mark Cooper – I Am Player One
  • Hyper Beams Forever by My Parents Favorite Music – Win When?
  • Poison Rhymes by The Shinobi MC – Rapsylvania: Shinobi’s Quest
  • My Baby’s in Love with Benedict Cumberbatch by Boy Meets Robot – The Robots Will Kill Us All
  • Rage of Angels by BadguyEX – Monster Manual
  • sky’s the limit by ultraklystron – single day mixtape
  • The Shepherd by Nameless – Hyperbolic Chamber EP
  • Goku Black (Video Version) FeatKingsize the Vet and Mega Ran by – Destructive Forces
  • Dudesel in Distress (ft. Twill Distilled) by Death*Star – Death*Star Goes Broad
  • Dr. Whiteface by Kabuto The Python – Parseltongue
  • All Night Ft. SLRXFLR (Prod. by Danger) by SLRXFLR – Side Missions 2
  • Emmitt Sith by Richie Branson – Cold Republic Episode I: The Empire Likes Rap
  • The Tell-Tale <3 (featuring Random) by MC Lars – The Edgar Allan Poe EP
  • Ninja Life (Naruto) by Kadesh Flow – #NerdCrunk vol. 1

Featured Artists:

Mark Cooper –
Materia Collective –
DJ Taiyouken –
Kadesh Flow –
Kabuto the Python –
Death*Star –
Nameless –
Richie Branson –
MC Lars –
BadGuyEX –
Boy Meets Robot –
Shinobi MC –
Ultraklystron –
The ThoughtCriminals –
FrivolousShara –
NyteXing (Frm Maverick da Ronnin) –


All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter and Facebook

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on YoutubeFacebook, and Twitch!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Leave a Reply